Show phone number

Abigail Godfrey

Empowered Birth and Body

Portland, ME
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Abigail Godfrey has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Home Birth
Endorsed by Sasha Geerken
Morning Sickness
Acupressure

Practice Locations & Hours


Portland
68 Bishop St, 3, Room 7, Portland ME 04103, United States
Mon: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Learn More About Abigail Godfrey

About me

Abigail Godfrey is a Massage Therapist, Certified Polarity Therapist, Certified Birth and Postpartum Doula, Massage/Childbirth/Fertility Educator, and Student of Midwifery. Through her practice of Massage and Polarity Therapy she is able to provide services to relax bodies and minds and ease pain and tension. At Empowered Birth and Body, Abigail guides people on their paths to wellness and helps them to maintain physical, mental, and spiritual health throughout all transitions of life. She is passionate about her work in women's health and strives to empower and guide people throughout the entire pregnancy and birth process as well as ease their transitions into parenthood.






Abigail Godfrey

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7
- 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -