Show phone number

Absolute Integrated Medicine -

Private & Community Acupuncture Clinic

Absolute Integrated Medicine

Vero Beach, FL
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I went here attracted to the $30 deal for community acupuncture that I saw advertised in Natural Living magazine. I brought my boyfriend along for the first time. The girl at the desk was very helpful, she took us back after we filled out paperwork. We sat in comfy reclining chairs as Beth made her way to each of us. She confined why I was there, and afterwards placed the needles which was painless. The lights are off but there's lamps in the room and nice relaxing music. For 30 minutes we chilled out, with Beth making her rounds to remove the needles. Enjoyable experience, and I plan to go back. Just know it is community acupuncture so other people could be in the room. A man not far from me was snoring but it wasn't awful.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Herbalism
Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM)
Cupping

Practice Locations & Hours


Vero Beach
1575 Indian River Blvd, Bridgewater Building: Suites C-130 & C-136, Vero Beach FL 32960, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Learn More About Absolute Integrated Medicine -

About me

Absolute Integrated Medicine was founded in 2002 by Jill Jaynes. It was her vision to provide the healing benefits of acupuncture and Chinese medicine to Vero Beach residents in an accessible and affordable way. Dr. Jill, as her patients fondly refer to her, and her dedicated staff of professionals invite you to let us help you take control of your health today. Call, visit, or make an appointment today.

Community Acupuncture is an easy and affordable way to receive acupuncture care. For only $30 per treatment, you receive all of the care and treatment as a private treatment only in a relaxing community setting. No appointment is necessary, just walk in for a treatment by a Board Certified Acupuncture Physician.

Physicians at AIM are Jill Jaynes, AP, DOM; Alexis Edwards, AP, DOM; Melissa Veaudry, AP, DOM; Beth Myers, AP, DOM; and Jon Kukor, AP, DOM.

New patients always welcome. Most insurance accepted. Please call for more details! 772-770-6184

Community Schedule:
Monday - Jon Kukor, AP, DOM
Tuesday-Wednesday, Friday - Beth Myers, AP, DOM
Thursday, Saturday - Melissa Veaudry, AP, DOM

Community Hours:
Monday-Thursday • 8am-5pm
Friday-Saturday • 8am-2pm


Absolute - Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I went here attracted to the $30 deal for community acupuncture that I saw advertised in Natural Living magazine. I brought my boyfriend along for the first time. The girl at the desk was very helpful, she took us back after we filled out paperwork. We sat in comfy reclining chairs as Beth made her way to each of us. She confined why I was there, and afterwards placed the needles which was painless. The lights are off but there's lamps in the room and nice relaxing music. For 30 minutes we chilled out, with Beth making her rounds to remove the needles. Enjoyable experience, and I plan to go back. Just know it is community acupuncture so other people could be in the room. A man not far from me was snoring but it wasn't awful.





Absolute -
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4
- 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM