Show phone number

Aleah Oas

Virtual Holistic Empowerment Coach

I help women stop the struggle with food and step into their whole, highest self.

Los Angeles, CA
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Aleah is overflowing with wisdom. She is an amazing listener and facilitator of helping me see my blocks more clearly. She laid out several resources she thought would personally benefit me. She's the total package of knowledge, empathy, and positivity. Anyone would be blessed by her coaching.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Eating Disorders
Hypothyroidism
Self Compassion

Practice Locations & Hours


Los Angeles
Los Angeles CA 90012, United States
Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Learn More About Aleah Oas

About me

I am an IIN trained Holistic Health Coach with a Bachelors of Science that sees most of my value in my innate gifts and purpose to do what I do. My passion is to meet women where they are at and guide them to the wholeness they crave. In turn they discover all the freedom, beauty, confidence and healing that comes with it.

I believe that when we get to the root of what we are hungry for, a sense of wholeness, all else becomes possible. Because wholeness is a state of acceptance and love for every element of you. Its a knowing that you are seen, heard, loved, created & beautiful as you are. It is from that empowered place that we learn we can be our own healer and go through our days with the passion, flow & joy we desire.

My Philosophy of Care

I believe our life is like a story and what is written in the first few chapters has the capacity to write the whole book. But, if we follow that inner knowing telling us there is more, that we deserve better and we have the power to pick up the pen ourselves, we can write and rewrite the rest however we want.

So I was inspired to help people do just that. With all the tools I gained growing up in a not so great story. I felt a draw to Holistic care and healing and it has fueled me since. Into all the chapters of my life and wellness journey.

So much so, that I believe in every cell of my being that the only way our wholeness is matched is through Whole Health care. And it doesn't mean we need to do weekly reiki sessions or take a daily wheatgrass shot. It means tying in every element of who you are, all that is written in every chapter and arming you with what can serve your health and wellness. For some that simply means expanding your horizons of medicine to include movement and food, for others that means regular acupuncture treatments, celery juice and yoga retreats.

I just know that one of the best things we can do with our life is be what our younger self needed. And I definitely needed the empowerment and strong foundation that comes from knowing your worth and receiving the expansiveness that comes with the world of Holistic Health care.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

A welcome experience to meet me where I am at and empower healing & growth in a safe space.

My Inspiration

If you can't find solace or full support in western practices, this is probably the missing link. You have nothing to lose. Holistic modalities are the answer to integrative wellness for our whole selves. Mind, Body, Spirit & Life Story.


Gallery


Articles


Aleah Oas Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Aleah is overflowing with wisdom. She is an amazing listener and facilitator of helping me see my blocks more clearly. She laid out several resources she thought would personally benefit me. She's the total package of knowledge, empathy, and positivity. Anyone would be blessed by her coaching.





Aleah Oas
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4
- 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM -