Alexia McLeod

LCSW, Psychotherapist


Recent Reviews

Alexia McLeod has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Not uploaded yet
Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Relationship Issues
Endorsed by Kathryn Kramer
Mental Health
Endorsed by Kathryn Kramer
Grief
Endorsed by Kathryn Kramer

Practice Locations & Hours

Virtual Appointments
Alexia offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Alexia McLeod

About me

Alexia McLeod, CEO and Founder of Therapeutic Center for Hope is a passionate, dedicated psychotherapist with an LCSW and motivational speaker. She successfully launched a dynamic professional women’s empowerment organization. She also leads through inspiring and teaching post Mastered level Social Workers and Marriage Family Therapists as a Florida Approved Supervisor as they work towards licensure. She has spoken at the Super Soul Empowerment Brunch, Tenet Corporations, Christ Fellowship Ministries, and at many more events. Alexia has proven herself to be a powerhouse whose purpose is to empower others to #ReclaimTheirFuture.






Alexia McLeod

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 2 Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15
- 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM