Show phone number

Alison Held Anderson

Mystic, Intuitive and & Well-Being Catalyst

Healthful Direction

Mystic & Wellbeing Catalyst

Westport, CT
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Alison is wonderful healer to work with. She is very versed in psych-k and nutrition. She helped me deal with chronic stress and helped me with some emergency problems that she was able to fix in one session. I highly recommend. She is the real deal.
"I found myself processing through stuff that I've had for years. For instance, an egg allergy and having it just disappear in a session or two. I can't recommend Alison highly enough! Whatever is going on for you, don't hold back. Bring it to Alison because she has your back and she's also just a delight to work with." ~ Christina Frei

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Sacred Expansion Session
This is a 1:1 session to address your issues and goals. In this session we will uncover the root cause(s) and you will transform them through mind/body/spiritual processes.
60 Minutes   •   $140

Unity Field Healing (UFH) Session
UFH is an evolutionary "hands on" modality (that can be done at a distance with the same results) and works with your quantum or spiritual DNA. This provides a bridge between "you" and your deeper spiritual nature. For more info, please schedule a 15 min complimentary consult.
60 Minutes   •   $75

Endorsements

Separation Anxiety
Self Doubt
Psych-K

Practice Locations & Hours


Westport
4 Nash Ln, Westport CT 06880, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Learn More About Alison Held Anderson

About me

Alison Anderson is the owner of Healthful Direction, a comprehensive wellness company. Alison’s highly intuitive and collaborative style helps melt away limiting “roadblocks” around the areas of food allergies, health concerns, life challenges, phobias, and more. She uses high speed mindset change processes to uncover underlying core messages from the body to restore well-being. Alison has a Master of Science in Clinical Nutrition, is a Certified Health Coach, and is professionally trained and self-taught in many energy healing modalities. She has over twelve years of experience working with clients throughout the world and is passionate about helping them live the best version of themselves – mind, body and soul.


Gallery


Alison Anderson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Alison is wonderful healer to work with. She is very versed in psych-k and nutrition. She helped me deal with chronic stress and helped me with some emergency problems that she was able to fix in one session. I highly recommend. She is the real deal.
"I found myself processing through stuff that I've had for years. For instance, an egg allergy and having it just disappear in a session or two. I can't recommend Alison highly enough! Whatever is going on for you, don't hold back. Bring it to Alison because she has your back and she's also just a delight to work with." ~ Christina Frei





Alison Anderson
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7
- 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -