Show phone number

Allow Your Well-being Group Practice LLC

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and Licensed Clinical Hypnotherapist

Allow Your Well-being

Your desires, intentions, and beliefs are shaping your life. I'll happily show you how to master the use of your emotions, mental images, and body feedback to be in your true power, aka ease and fun.

Long Beach, CA
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Allow LLC has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Allow is based in Long Beach, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Languages
English
French
Italian
Spanish

Learn More About Allow Your Well-being Group Practice LLC

About me

It gives us a sense of control, thus a sense of safety to "know" things, including knowing who we think and who we think others are. The truth is, our identity is ever-changing. Since we need some sense of a "constant" to feel safe in our human existence, we hold onto patterns and "identities."
Where it is true that in our current system and reality, we to some extent need to know what helps us trust someone else's intentions and capabilities as these relate to our desires and well-being, I am just as you are. I am also always evolving.
For the sake of your peace of mind in knowing about me to assess whether you can trust me as your therapist who will guide you in feeling better in your life, I will gladly share the following. I identify as academically educated, hispanic, white, bicultural, world-traveler, female, bisexual, logical, intuitive, great at what I do (psychotherapy, hypnotherapy, EFT tapping practitioner), a powerful creator of things I want in my life, nurturing, entrepreneur, funny, love, god(dess), assertive, abundant, fun, fallible, perfect, sensitive to emotions, and out of the box.

My Philosophy of Care

We are all perfect in our process, and excited to help you move from relief to fun as we co-create the life that you want for yourself moment by moment. I believe we all chose to be in our human experience because we wanted to enjoy creating and expanding, at times remembering that we are love, at times forgetting, therefore feeling the illusion of separation, leading to pain and discomfort. However, realizing all is well, will help you accept your now and free you to create anything you want.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Expect to assess how comfortable you feel in the room with me as a person and as your ally to guide you in allowing what you want in your life. Expect to share with me what you would like to get out of your therapy experience. Expect me to go over basic therapy guidelines. Expect for a possible difference of opinions to simply function as feedback. Expect to release emotions. Expect questions. Expect to feel comfortable to ask, reply or comment as you want. Expect to be happily surprised.

My Inspiration

Growing up in an environment where I had many challenging circumstances produced a strong desire to understand and problem solve first for myself, next my family, and soon people in general. I eventually realized that we all have the answers inside of us which may be more clearly recognized through people and experiences around us sometimes. So I developed a passion for creating my life more intentionally and helping others do the same.


Gallery






Allow LLC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -