Anna Maria Panici

Ct. Hypnotherapist, Energy Healer & Transformation Coach

I am a Hypnotherapist, energy healer, Health & Wellness coach here to help you heal from the past, physically & emotionally

Los Angeles, CA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Anna Panici has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Anxiety
Digestive Disorders
Bowel Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Los Angeles
2001 S Barrington Ave, 204, Los Angeles CA 90025, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Anna Maria Panici

About me

I am a certified Hypnotherapist, energy healer, trauma counselor, massage therapist, health & wellness coach with over 10 years of professional experience. I am offering EFT tapping emotional healing, talk therapy, breath-work, meditation tools & techniques, sound healing, body work, chakra alignment, crystal therapy and life coaching. I offer nutritional consultation & counseling as well, as part of the integrative BODY-MIND-SPIRIT Holistic Healing.

My website is :
Www.higherself-healing.com

My Philosophy of Care

I was born with psychic abilities, natural healing abilities and sensitivity to energy. Since I was little I was fascinated with the concept of manifestation, human psychology and the mind, so I studied psychology and energy healing since I was in high school. I continued my studies in college, and afterwards by getting many various certificates in the healing arts and metaphysics. I then became a certified Hypnotherapist in 2010, opened up my healing office in LA and have been working with thousands of people from all around the world helping them gain more clarity, peace of mind, achieve success in work & relationships and experience increased physical health & vitality with my unique holistic healing approach 🌎

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

My clients experience deep peace, gain clarity about a specific life situation or their life circumstance usually in 1 session. Most people are surprised at how relaxed and comfortable they feel in the state of hypnosis, that it's such a natural state of being... it's quite pleasant and addictive 😊

My Inspiration

Hypnosis is a natural state of mind...like a deep state of meditation where you feel relaxed, light and at peace. In this state with a focus on what you want to achieve, you realize how powerful you & your thoughts are, that you can have, be & do anything you want!


Gallery






Anna Panici

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10 Thu Nov 11 Fri Nov 12 Sat Nov 13 Sun Nov 14 Mon Nov 15 Tue Nov 16 Wed Nov 17 Thu Nov 18 Fri Nov 19 Sat Nov 20 Sun Nov 21 Mon Nov 22 Tue Nov 23 Wed Nov 24 Thu Nov 25 Fri Nov 26 Sat Nov 27 Sun Nov 28 Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM