Mary Antonia Creamer, LMT

Licensed Massage Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Reflexologist

Massage allows you to "Reboot" your system. All you need to do? Set your appointment.

Gainesville, FL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Mary Creamer has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA58912

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Restorative Yoga
Swedish Massage

Practice Locations & Hours


Gainesville
1605 NW 6th St, Gainesville FL 32609, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Mary Antonia Creamer, LMT

About me

My Mission is to assist clients in achieving and maintaining optimal health through massage, allowing relief from stress and discomfort, promoting body awareness; and to provide a calm and healing space for the client's inner peace.






Mary Antonia Creamer, LMT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -