Show phone number

Dr. Bradley Zinkel DC

Doctor of Chiropractic

Quality care you need and personal attention you deserve is the tradition at Bakke Clinic

Sun Prairie, WI
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I want to give a big thank you to Dr. Tammy. I can move my head and my headache is gone! Bakke Chiropractic is the best!
So happy that we found Bakke! Front desk staff is always great - friendly and super helpful and accommodating. We usually see Dr. Amy in DeForest and she's awesome for me - very knowledgeable and skilled, especially regarding pregnancy/breastfeeding/postpartum issues. She is fabulous with my kiddos as well! We have also seen Dr. Jill in Waunakee every now and then and have great experiences there, too.

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Zinkel has been helping people for 10 years
Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #4766

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Stiff Neck
Finger Sprains/Fractures
Groin Injuries

Practice Locations & Hours


Sun Prairie
725 W Main St, Sun Prairie WI 53590, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Bradley Zinkel DC

About me

Dr. Brad has been in practice for 5 years and has spent all 5 years working at Bakke. He received his undergraduate degree from the University of Wisconsin Stevens Point and then went on to received his Doctorate of Chiropractic from Logan Chiropractic College in St. Louis, where he graduated Magna Cum Laude. Dr. Brad became interested in chiropractic after watching both of his parents greatly benefit from chiropractic care.

Dr. Brad loves his profession because it allows him to help people without the use of drugs or surgery. He enjoys helping his patients attain better results with the use of A.R.T., where he stretches a patients muscle against resistance.

Dr. Brad loves to spend time with his wife and their cats and dogs. He is very active in the Sun Prairie Lions Club, where he participates in their many activities. Dr. Brad loves to play racquetball, ski and play the violin.

Dr. Brad is a member of the Wisconsin Chiropractic Association.

Dr. Brad can be found in our Sun Prairie location Tuesday-Saturday.


Gallery


Dr Bradley Zinkel Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I want to give a big thank you to Dr. Tammy. I can move my head and my headache is gone! Bakke Chiropractic is the best!
So happy that we found Bakke! Front desk staff is always great - friendly and super helpful and accommodating. We usually see Dr. Amy in DeForest and she's awesome for me - very knowledgeable and skilled, especially regarding pregnancy/breastfeeding/postpartum issues. She is fabulous with my kiddos as well! We have also seen Dr. Jill in Waunakee every now and then and have great experiences there, too.





Dr Bradley Zinkel
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM - - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM