Brandi Hill

Certified Health Coach, specializing in celiac disease and gluten free living

Certified Health Coach, specializing in celiac disease and gluten free living

Boise, ID

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Brandi Hill has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Allergies
Anemia
Autoimmune Disease

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Brandi is based in Boise, ID and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wed: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Thu: 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Learn More About Brandi Hill

About me

I’m Brandi, a Certified Health Coach who is passionate about helping those who have been diagnosed with Celiac Disease improve their overall health and wellness.
I’ve always loved eating and cooking but spent months struggling with various health issues, which made it difficult for me to truly enjoy food. I constantly experienced abdominal pain and bloating, heartburn, tingling in the jaw and ears, skin rashes, and so on. I started seeing doctor after doctor and had every embarrassing test I could imagine Finally, I was tested for and diagnosed with Celiac Disease. I had to completely relearn how to find foods I could eat and cook them in a way I enjoyed. My struggles with my health inspired me to create Gluten Free with Brandi to help other people with Celiac Disease learn how to get control of their health and wellness again.

I earned my degree in health sciences and healthy lifestyles coaching from Arizona State University. I learned innovative coaching techniques and practical lifestyle management skills that I use with every client. I then completed my certificate in health coaching from the Dr. Sears Wellness Institute, where I fine-tuned my existing skills and also learned several valuable new skills. My knowledge and first-hand experience, paired with my passion for all things health, wellness, and fitness, allow me to be a supportive and empathetic coach for each of my clients as we work together to navigate their health journey.

My Inspiration

My celiac disease diagnosis is what inspired and motivated me to go back to school and become a health coach. I wanted to learn all that I could about food and nutrition and how it affects our bodies so that I could help others embrace the fact that celiac disease can be managed through diet alone, and that they have control over their future health.


Practice Details

Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery






Brandi Hill

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10 Thu Nov 11 Fri Nov 12 Sat Nov 13 Sun Nov 14 Mon Nov 15 Tue Nov 16 Wed Nov 17 Thu Nov 18 Fri Nov 19 Sat Nov 20 Sun Nov 21 Mon Nov 22 Tue Nov 23 Wed Nov 24 Thu Nov 25 Fri Nov 26 Sat Nov 27 Sun Nov 28 Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30 Wed Dec 1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM - - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - -