Daniel Martin, MS, LAc, CMT

Licensed Acupuncturist, Herbalist and Massage Therapist

We focus on restoring the natural equilibrium of both your body and mind for lasting good health.

San Francisco, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I have referred several clients to Daniel for varying digestive related disorders. Everyone I have sent to see him has raved about how much he has helped them. In addition to his skill set he has a wonderful warm demeanor very conducive to healing.
Daniel's kind compassion is fluidly integrated on the table. He thoroughly takes account of his client's needs and symptoms to usher transformative healing.
I know Daniel as a colleague of the highest caliber. He is thoughtful, thorough, compassionate and very smart. I trust him implicitly.

License, Credentials & Experience

Daniel has been helping people for 11 years
Licensed Acupuncturist
California Department of Consumer Affairs Acupuncture Board , #13818

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Mental Health
Anxiety
Endorsed by Daisy Swisher
Addiction Recovery

Practice Locations & Hours


San Francisco
491a Guerrero St, San Francisco CA 94110, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Daniel Martin, MS, LAc, CMT

About me

Daniel Martin, MS, LAc, CMT is a California Licensed Acupuncturist, Herbalist and Massage Therapist. He earned a Master of Science degree in Traditional Chinese Medicine from the American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine. He is talented at treating a wide range of health concerns including pain, anxiety, digestive and respiratory disorders and, hormonal imbalances.

Daniel has extensive clinical experience serving a wide demographic of patients in a variety of settings. He has interned at the Haight Ashbury Free Clinic, the Jewish Home for the Aged, the ACTCM auricular clinic and has, for the past three years, been a staff acupuncturist at San Francisco Community Acupuncture. Daniel provides an interdisciplinary, holistic approach through extensive pulse analysis, herbal and nutritional consultations, cupping, heat therapy and medical massage techniques.

Inspired by his many years as a labor and community organizer, Daniel is passionate about building healthy communities through accessible and effective health care for all and is actively involved in health care policy issues.


Gallery


Daniel Martin Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I have referred several clients to Daniel for varying digestive related disorders. Everyone I have sent to see him has raved about how much he has helped them. In addition to his skill set he has a wonderful warm demeanor very conducive to healing.
Daniel's kind compassion is fluidly integrated on the table. He thoroughly takes account of his client's needs and symptoms to usher transformative healing.
I know Daniel as a colleague of the highest caliber. He is thoughtful, thorough, compassionate and very smart. I trust him implicitly.





Daniel Martin
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10 Thu Nov 11 Fri Nov 12 Sat Nov 13 Sun Nov 14 Mon Nov 15 Tue Nov 16 Wed Nov 17 Thu Nov 18 Fri Nov 19 Sat Nov 20 Sun Nov 21 Mon Nov 22 Tue Nov 23 Wed Nov 24 Thu Nov 25 Fri Nov 26 Sat Nov 27 Sun Nov 28 Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30 Wed Dec 1 Thu Dec 2 Fri Dec 3 Sat Dec 4 Sun Dec 5 Mon Dec 6 Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11
- - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -