Rose Pilates Asheville

Pilates Fitness Studio

Rose Pilates Asheville

We think you will find Rose Pilates Asheville is the friendliest, most comfortable Pilates studio in town.

Asheville, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
The reformer class was a great experience with Linda! Wish I lived close enough to go on a regular basis. When I visit the area again, I will definitely come to another class! As an instructor it is a real treat to be taught by someone as knowledgeable as Linda. Thanks again!
Great studio with the best teachers in Asheville!!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Pilates
TRX Suspension Training

Practice Locations & Hours


Asheville
670 Weaverville Rd, 2, Asheville NC 28804, United States
Mon: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn More About Rose Pilates Asheville

About me

WELCOME TO ROSE PILATES ASHEVILLE
We think you will find Rose Pilates Asheville is the friendliest, most comfortable Pilates studio in town. We’re equipped to meet your individual needs in both private and small group settings.

At Rose Pilates, we honor the integrity of The Pilates Method designed by Joseph H. Pilates. Our continued training and years of experience help us create a holistic, integrated approach to meet your health and fitness goals. There are limitless and unique possibilities to the Pilates Method as it applies to each individual. We’ll design a program specifically for you.

We provide the complete Pilates training format using all of the Pilates apparatus, in classes, private sessions and the Pilates mat class. Our Asheville Pilates studio also offers spin classes for your cardio workout and suspension training for a power-packed strength and conditioning workout.


Gallery


Rose Asheville Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
The reformer class was a great experience with Linda! Wish I lived close enough to go on a regular basis. When I visit the area again, I will definitely come to another class! As an instructor it is a real treat to be taught by someone as knowledgeable as Linda. Thanks again!
Great studio with the best teachers in Asheville!!





Rose Pilates Asheville
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -