Show phone number

Dr. John Crandall, NAET

NAET

I have been helping patients with NAET since 2002 and look forward to helping you and your family.

New York City, NY
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
After Ryan turned 2, we began noticing some blood in his stools. Shortly before his 3rd birthday, he had a colonoscopy and was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. He was put on medication (not liquid and was a struggle to get in him 3 times a day) which we were told he would need for the rest of his life, along with bloodwork every 3 months and routine colonoscopies. We accepted that diagnosis and began his medication which did improve his symptoms for the first 6 months. Then in March of 2010, Ryan had a "flare-up." This was the first time he seemed to experience any pain and for 5 days, he had quite a bit of pain and much bleeding. We repeatedly called the pediatric gastroenterologist who kept upping his medication. Next step was to start steroids. At this point, I called Dr. Crandall thinking that we had nothing to lose--why not give NAET a try. After weekly trips over the next 5 months to see Dr. Crandall, we were able to wean Ryan off his medication and he has now been medication free for almost 2 months! He has been having normal stools on a regular basis with no bleeding and is still able to eat anything we give him. We are complete believers in the effectiveness of NAET! Although skeptical at first, we can not deny the change in Ryan's health and are most grateful to Dr. Crandall for saving Ryan from a lifetime of pain and medication.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Women's Health
Skin Rashes
Gastrointestinal Disorders

Practice Locations & Hours


New York
247 W 35th St, New York NY 10001, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. John Crandall, NAET

About me

NAET is a revolutionary technique that eliminates allergy suffering by restoring the body’s natural response to the environment. It gently and naturally re-programs the way you respond to foods, chemicals, hormones and environmental conditions by restoring balance to your body’s meridian system, the system that channels energy through the body, permitting symptom free contact with food and other substances. Simply put, when we “turn-off” the meridian system’s hypersensitive/hyposenstive response to an “allergen”, the body ceases to be “allergic” to it. NAET can “turn-off” an allergy in as little as one treatment per allergen.

Feel free to spend some time familiarizing yourself with the information provided on my website. You will probably have many questions, especially if you have never tried alternative healing methods. Please don’t hesitate to email or call me. There’s also an on-line forum for members and patients if you wish to communicate that way. I will respond to all inquiries personally.

Lastly, don’t forget to sign up to receive my e-mail newsletter and allergy alerts.

I have been helping patients with NAET since 2002 and look forward to helping you and your family.


Gallery


Dr John Crandall Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
After Ryan turned 2, we began noticing some blood in his stools. Shortly before his 3rd birthday, he had a colonoscopy and was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. He was put on medication (not liquid and was a struggle to get in him 3 times a day) which we were told he would need for the rest of his life, along with bloodwork every 3 months and routine colonoscopies. We accepted that diagnosis and began his medication which did improve his symptoms for the first 6 months. Then in March of 2010, Ryan had a "flare-up." This was the first time he seemed to experience any pain and for 5 days, he had quite a bit of pain and much bleeding. We repeatedly called the pediatric gastroenterologist who kept upping his medication. Next step was to start steroids. At this point, I called Dr. Crandall thinking that we had nothing to lose--why not give NAET a try. After weekly trips over the next 5 months to see Dr. Crandall, we were able to wean Ryan off his medication and he has now been medication free for almost 2 months! He has been having normal stools on a regular basis with no bleeding and is still able to eat anything we give him. We are complete believers in the effectiveness of NAET! Although skeptical at first, we can not deny the change in Ryan's health and are most grateful to Dr. Crandall for saving Ryan from a lifetime of pain and medication.





Dr John Crandall
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM