Show phone number

Dr. Scott Anderson

Chiropractor

your home for chiropractic care, drug-free pain management and injury rehabilitation

Canonsburg, PA
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

Dr Scott Anderson has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Scott has been helping people for 9 years
Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #DC006328L

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Herniated Discs
Sports Injuries
Upper Back Pain

Practice Locations & Hours

Canonsburg
3821 Washington Rd, Canonsburg PA 15317, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Scott Anderson

About me

Dr. Scott Anderson
Mission Statement: To inspire, educate and reach as many people as possible through truths about life and healing from above-down-inside-out!

Dr Scott Anderson has been serving his community in private practice since 1995. His post graduate studies include extensive training with nutritional deficiencies and weight loss. I have been a Reiki Master Teacher for the past 12 years and have advance knowledge of the energy chakras and balancing them.

Dr Anderson is currently trained in (AK)Applied Kinesiology and extensively in the treatment of extremities from sports injuries. Dr Anderson utilizes the very latest in technology to get all his patients out of pain and help them reach optimal health including treatment with Erchonia Cold Laser Light Therapy. and Creative Brainwave Stimulation.

Dr. Anderson on Chiropractic
"A chiropractic adjustment does so much more than just release a joint, taking tension off of the nerves and muscles. In fact I’ve heard it said this way: Going to a chiropractor just for pain relief,Is like robbing a bank and just stealing the pens! But what actually happens when you get adjusted? When the chiropractor evaluates your spine, he/she is looking for the presence of a subluxation.

A simple explanation is that a subluxation is a misalignment in the spine that interferes with the normal transmission of nerve power throughout the body. This can be caused by several types of physical, chemical or emotional trauma throughout a person’s lifetime. An adjustment is the correction of a subluxation. It removes the nerve interference with the intention of having the body work more efficiently and effectively. Your back is your lifeline. Your back determines whether or not you are always stressed. And since stress = death, I’d say that’s pretty important!"

Dr. Anderson offers a variety of chiropractic techniques to suit your unique need.

Dr. Anderson graduated Life University of Marietta, Georgia. During his four years of training he studied extensively in anatomy, human physiology, biochemistry, neurology, and nutrition. He received an Academic Scholarship for the Bachelor of Science Nutrition Program for maintaining a 4.0 GPA.

Dr. Anderson is married to his wife/office manager Nicole and have 3 amazing children my son Zach and 2 furry loving companions Lucky and Savannah. We are both Vegans and we hope to educate more people on the benefits of becoming a Vegan or Vegetarian! We love exercsing daily to stay healthy and fit. My dream is fo animals to be free from all cages whether it be the circus, zoo or animal testing. I hope all humans will learn to respect all living beings as equals and remove them from the menu and clothing!

Dr. Scott Anderson seeks to improve his chiropractic patients' health and wellness in all areas of their lives. Dr. Anderson likes to treat the "whole person" in his work as a chiropractor, which means looking for the underlying causes of disease, discomfort, and pain, which usually arise from imbalances in the spinal column. Under Dr. Anderson's supervision and care, patients report higher functioning in all areas of their lives.






Dr Scott Anderson

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 2 Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15
- - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM