Show phone number

Emily Chandler-Witbeck, LMT

Licensed Massage Therapist

Emily is a professional, top-quality massage therapist who will help you find relief for back pain, neck pain, muscle stiffness

Auburn, MA
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
Emily has been lavishing attention on my sore back since 1990. (I couldn't believe it either Em) Between working out and playing hockey, her monthly tune ups have become an essential part of my life. Thanks Emily!
Emily has been my massage therapist since 2000 after a terrible car accident. She helped me recover, lessened my pain, and has kept me motivated to keep moving! Thank you Emily!

License, Credentials & Experience

Emily has been helping people for 33 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
State of Massachusetts - Board of Registration of Massage Therapy , #1​9​8​6

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Massage Therapy
Endorsed by Tatjana Manic
Hot Stone Massage
Endorsed by Tatjana Manic
Swedish Massage

Practice Locations & Hours

Auburn
325a Southbridge St, Auburn MA 01501, United States
Mon: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn More About Emily Chandler-Witbeck, LMT

About me

Hi and Welcome,
Thank you for taking a moment to read my bio. I am a 1988 graduate of the premier Bancroft School of Massage Therapy and have been a full-time owner/licensed massage practitioner of a thriving practice in Auburn, MA since graduation. With 20 years experience in a health club atmosphere and 10 years in a wellness environment, my primary focus has been restorative/therapeutic massage which encompasses many modalities that are tailored for each client based on their needs. Over the last 30 years, I have been certified in many speciality techniques however, those are incorporated as needed into the most "common" appointment which is a combination of those specialities grounded in the very effective basics of Swedish Massage Therapy.


Gallery

Emily Chandler-Witbeck Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
Emily has been lavishing attention on my sore back since 1990. (I couldn't believe it either Em) Between working out and playing hockey, her monthly tune ups have become an essential part of my life. Thanks Emily!
Emily has been my massage therapist since 2000 after a terrible car accident. She helped me recover, lessened my pain, and has kept me motivated to keep moving! Thank you Emily!





Emily Chandler-Witbeck
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM