Show phone number

Ginger Castle, LMT CKTP CNRT-M

"LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO LIVE IN PAIN"Massage Therapist / NCBTMB CEU Massage Instructor

"LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO LIVE IN PAIN"

Tucson, AZ
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Fantastic therapist! Ginger is the best! Super knowledgeable, and an expert at what she does.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ginger has been helping people for 29 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Arizona State Board of Massage Therapy (ASBMA) , #MT-04527P

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Craniosacral Therapy
Reiki
Sports Injuries

Practice Locations & Hours


Tucson
3444 N Country Club Rd, 120, Tucson AZ 85716, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Ginger Castle, LMT CKTP CNRT-M

About me

Ginger Castle LMT, CKTP, CNRT-M graduated from Seattle School of Massage in 1992 and discovered her calling, aiding the healing process. She soon learned that her passions lay not only in injury rehabilitation, but also in teaching and she thrives in a classroom environment.

For over 26 years she has maintained a private practice working with a wide range of clients. Clients injured in car accidents, pro-athletes, elderly, clients with chronic illness or client’s in need of rehabilitation. She has worked in many different environments, collaborating with Medical Doctors, Physical Therapists and Chiropractors, to become a pain and injury management specialist.

Completing additional coursework on Massage Instruction from Seattle School of Massage Ginger started her teaching career as an instructor and program director for the Licensed Massage Therapist program at Renton Technical College (RTC) in Washington State. Ginger wrote and implemented Washington State Massage board approved 1080 hour curriculum.

During her tenure at RTC, Ginger was nominated to participate in the Clinician’s Workgroup – “Integration of the Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CWIC)” to represent the RTC Massage Program and the massage community. She also represented RTC on a nation-wide workgroup – “Skill Standards for Professional/Technical College Instructors and Customized Trainers.” Ginger continued her instruction certifications gaining her 5 year vocational certification and became an instructor for the Red Cross –HIV/AIDS

After her relocating to Tucson Arizona, Ginger maintained her private practice while teaching at the Desert Institute of the Healing Arts School of Massage, Cortiva School of Massage and currently ASIS School of Massage.

In 2013, Ginger wrote and published “Massage Notes: A Pocket Guide to Treatments and Assessments” (F.A Davis publishing company). By using her vast experience in curriculum development and teaching experience; she has also written and taught eight Continuing Education courses in Arizona, California and Nevada, covering topics such as:
• Shoulder injury and treatment,
• Low back pain and treatment,
• Cervical injuries and treatment,
• Temporomandibular dysfunction ,
• Integration of muscle energy techniques,
• Kinesiology-taping
• Guidelines for medical massage treatment

Ginger Castles has been trained and certified in many different modalities
Neural Muscular Therapy, Trigger Point therapy, Passive Positioning, Strain Counter Strain,craniosacral therapy, Kinesio-taping, Cupping, Cold laser Therapy, Lymphatic Drainage, Myofascial Release, Medical Massage, Theta Healing, Kinesiology for health Many forms of energy work ( Master Reiki, lightarian, Shambala)
Nothing in her 26 years of practice has she seen and experienced the rapid, pain-free of Neural Reset Therapy® Ginger is very excited to share with Neural Reset Therapy® with you!


Ginger Castle Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Fantastic therapist! Ginger is the best! Super knowledgeable, and an expert at what she does.





Ginger Castle
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM