Show phone number

Ginger Hannah

Life Coach

Individual life coaching and facilitator of "Create Your Best Life" group skillshops.

New York City, NY
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I definitely am of the opinion that Ginger has a gift for bringing out the deepest gifts and dreams we have and giving you hope and purpose some guidance and direction. I recenlty had a pretty major success with my music (I won a Posi award) and I don't htink it would have happened if I hadn't worked with Ginger. She is the real deal.
Ginger is hands down the wisest, most caring life style coach I've ever know. She has helped understand the tough things that happened to me and manifest a great life. If you want to make changes in your life and turn things around, definitely book an session with her.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Feeling Stuck In Life
Self Esteem
Self Doubt

Practice Locations & Hours


New York
New York NY 10007, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Ginger Hannah

About me

It is my passion to teach people how to envision and create their heart’s desires. I have been blessed to have discovered, during my life’s experiences, a 7-part Creative Process “formula” to “Create Your Best Life”! In 2006, I started offering life coaching and facilitating group “Skillshops” where I teach this effective process: 1) know and love yourself – be your own best friend!, 2) express gratitude for all your blessings, 3) affirm your heart’s desires with the words you speak 4) envision your heart’s desires, 5) release what no longer serves you, 6) act “as If” you already have your heart’s desires, and 7) have faith and be open to Divine guidance. My life coaching is based a great deal on the philosophies in the books You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay and Radical Forgiveness by Colin Tipping. They have helped me overcome many challenges in my personal, professional and spiritual life. I have used these philosophies and the 7-part Creative Process “formula” to envision and bring into my life my amazing marriage to my Twin Soul, Will Hannah, beautiful friendships, my daughters, the home we live in, car I drive, many great jobs and teams to work with, and the Life Coaching and Create Your Best Life Skillshop Series!

While my BS and MS degrees are in the Education field, I was guided to work in the Human Resources and Training fields for over 25 years, in positions from Clerk to Director of HR, and in companies in manufacturing, energy, healthcare, and education. I held Senior Professional in Human Resources (SPHR) certification. My most recent “corporate” position was at GE as a Training Coordinator for 4+ years. In 2002,

I became an ordained Spiritualist Minister after completing Holistic Studies Institute’s Spiritual Development & Meditation Classes and the Seminary Program. We also studied, practiced, taught and offered meditation as part of our services. I was one of four women ministers who were ordained at the same time to incorporate a small church called the Spiritualist Church of Love and Light. It had a very small but dedicated congregation that met in office space, but we grew and evolved together spiritually. While the church is no longer in operation, I still enjoy conducting weddings and memorial services, and speaking at Unity and the Church of Religious Science when invited.

I am A Course In Miracles student, Reiki Master and Therapeutic Touch practitioner. I am blessed to be able to use my teaching, facilitation, healing, spiritual growth and ministry skills in my life coaching and Skillshops. I am on a continual journey of fully awakening to the Divine Spirit of unconditional love and light we all are, and helping others do so as well. This is my greatest joy.


Gallery


Ginger Hannah Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I definitely am of the opinion that Ginger has a gift for bringing out the deepest gifts and dreams we have and giving you hope and purpose some guidance and direction. I recenlty had a pretty major success with my music (I won a Posi award) and I don't htink it would have happened if I hadn't worked with Ginger. She is the real deal.
Ginger is hands down the wisest, most caring life style coach I've ever know. She has helped understand the tough things that happened to me and manifest a great life. If you want to make changes in your life and turn things around, definitely book an session with her.





Ginger Hannah
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM -