Show phone number

Dr. Gregory Brown, M.D.

Psychiatrist | Hypnosis | Energy Psychology | EMDR

Gregory P Brown, M.D., Prof. Corp.

Psychiatrist | Hypnosis | Energy Psychology | EMDR

Henderson, NV
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr. Gregory Brown has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Psychiatric Evaluation
Evaluation session
75 Minutes   •   $550

Endorsements

Anxiety
Chronic Stress
Depression

Practice Locations & Hours


Henderson
1489 West Warm Springs Road, Henderson NV 89014, United States
Mon: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors

Learn More About Dr. Gregory Brown, M.D.

About me

Although I've trained in traditional models of psychiatry and therapy and can offer these to clients, my deeper interest is in empowering people to reach inner understanding and progress. I've been amazed at the power of newer techniques such as hypnosis, EMDR and Energy Psychology to achieve these ends in reducing long term effects from life trauma. I endeavor to offer a client focused session offering the tools and information to best serve their needs. Please email for information regarding first visit/establishing care!

My Inspiration

I believe that helping people identify their blindspots in life can empower their ability for deep change.






Dr. Gregory Brown

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Pacific Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8
- - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - 3:00 PM