Show phone number

Holly Dunbar, LMT

Liscensed Massage Therapist, Herbalist

Bryantown, MD
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Wonderful massage, I feel amazing! Love the products too.
Holly is a friend I have known for over 20 years. Her aromatherapy essential oils are custom blended and are just splendid! I recently gave away 10 small client gifts and got rave reviews for the scent she custom blended for me. the small store is a delight for the senses and the massage is excellent. Thank you, Holly!

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
Maryland Board of Physicians (MBP) , #M00391

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Chinese Herbal Medicine
Deep Tissue Massage
Herbalism

Practice Locations & Hours


Bryantown
104, Bryantown MD 20617, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Holly Dunbar, LMT

About me

The owner and founder of New Moon, Holly is a 1995 graduate of Baltimore School of Massage, and a 2000 graduate of East West Herb School. Holly has also completed a certification course in Aromatheraphy, and advance studies in orthopedic massage. She is a professional member of the American Bodyworks & Massage Professionals (ABMP).
and the American Herbalists Guild. Holly's eclectic approach to bodywork may combine deep tissue, Myofascial release, aromatheraphy, acupressure and hot stone massage to achieve desire results for client.


Gallery


Holly Dunbar Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Wonderful massage, I feel amazing! Love the products too.
Holly is a friend I have known for over 20 years. Her aromatherapy essential oils are custom blended and are just splendid! I recently gave away 10 small client gifts and got rave reviews for the scent she custom blended for me. the small store is a delight for the senses and the massage is excellent. Thank you, Holly!





Holly Dunbar
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM -