Show phone number

Jane Hermerding

Integrative Nutrition Health Coach

Reviving Health Houston

With my knowledge, we co-create completely personalized actions based on your goals to move you toward your ideal vision of health within your unique body, lifestyle, preferences, and resources.

Cypress, TX
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

Jane Hermerding has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jane has been helping people for 1 year
Certified Integrative Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Health & Wellness Coaching
Nutrition
Health Coaching

Practice Locations & Hours

Exact location provided after booking.
Cypress
Cypress TX 77433, United States
Thu: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn More About Jane Hermerding

About me

I received my BS in Nutrition in 1992. I wanted to help people at that time reach the best health that they could have. After graduating, I was limited to either working in a hospital or in a school. I felt there was more to nutrition that the Food Pyramid. A long journey of searching and personal illnesses led me to Integrated Health Coaching. I love helping others support and reaching health and lifestyle goals.

My Philosophy of Care

I look at the Bio-individuality of each person. What is healing to one is poison to another. I look at Primary and Secondary foods-“foods” that feed your soul, such as relationships, physicality activity, etc. and foods that you consume to nourish your body. Each piece is significant to achieve health.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

At our Discovery visit we will go over your Health History and your specific health desires. At that time we will review the packages and pricing I offer and decide if we are a good fit to work together. Once decided that we will work well together, we will set up our schedule to start meeting for coaching.

My Inspiration

I have always loved helping people and loved nutrition. When our own family was struggling with health issues and there were no answers- I was introduced to my now friend Annie. She introduced herself as a Health Coach. I was intrigued. She listened and help us connect the dots for sustained health and healing. I felt like this piece I had been searching for and I enrolled in Institute for Integrated Nutrition. I have never looked back - Health Coaching is my passion and I love helping people.






Jane Hermerding

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - 7:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 4:00 PM - - 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 5:00 PM - - - 7:00 PM -