Show phone number

Jeffrey Haggquist

Integrating Sports Medicine, Pain Recovery & Physical Therapy

Washington, DC
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I was hit by a car while in a cross walk. Following the accident I saw several professionals from orthepedists and physical therapists chiropractors without success. Dr. Haggquist was the 4th doctor I visited. He spent 2 hours with me one on one my first visit. I couldn't believe it! His ability to know exactly what would hurt and where was mind-boggling. Within weeks of seeing him & starting pysical therapy I was feeling better & seeing improvements that I hadn't see for months with anyone else. Two years later I experience ZERO residual effects of my accident. I no longer live in DC but if I ever get injured again this is the only doctor that I would see.
I thought Dr. Haggquist has extraordinary ability to isolate and relax muscle spasms around injury or stressed areas. Much better than a regular massage! I highly recommend him.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Nutrition
Pelvic Pain
Scoliosis

Practice Locations & Hours


Washington
5506 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite #27, Washington DC 20015, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Jeffrey Haggquist

About me

Pain and sports medicine expert Dr. Jeffrey Haggquist leads a team of highly skilled therapists who create a recovery approach just for you.

Our focus is on achieving your goals and guiding you through pain into wellness.

Because Dr. Haggquist works so closely with the rest of the staff, we’re an excellent choice for diagnosis and treatment of complex cases. Our practice offers an effective combination of osteopathic manipulation and AIS (active isolated stretching) therapy. Our therapists work one-on-one with you, rather than in a group. We have regular team meetings to discuss our patient’s progress and treatment plan.

We believe treatment works best when you are educated and empowered, so we take the time to make sure you understand what’s happening every step of the way, and work together with you to achieve success.


Articles

by Jeffrey Haggquist
by Jeffrey Haggquist
by Jeffrey Haggquist
by Jeffrey Haggquist

Jeffrey Haggquist Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I was hit by a car while in a cross walk. Following the accident I saw several professionals from orthepedists and physical therapists chiropractors without success. Dr. Haggquist was the 4th doctor I visited. He spent 2 hours with me one on one my first visit. I couldn't believe it! His ability to know exactly what would hurt and where was mind-boggling. Within weeks of seeing him & starting pysical therapy I was feeling better & seeing improvements that I hadn't see for months with anyone else. Two years later I experience ZERO residual effects of my accident. I no longer live in DC but if I ever get injured again this is the only doctor that I would see.
I thought Dr. Haggquist has extraordinary ability to isolate and relax muscle spasms around injury or stressed areas. Much better than a regular massage! I highly recommend him.





Jeffrey Haggquist
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM