Show phone number

Jenny Young

Portland, OR
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (1)
I found this incredible product, Cyactiv, through Jenny! Back in 2016 I was suffering from a torn rotator cuff in my shoulder. And the pain was off the charts. She started me on Cyactiv and literally within seven days the pain was gone. No pain meds, No over-the-counter NSAIDs, just relief. After that experience I learned about Stem Enhance•which is a sister product to Cyactiv and oh my goodness that changed my life!m I’ve suffered from depression for many many years and the natural mood enhancing effects of the AFA WAS A GAME CHANGER! Anti-depressants and Siccness can be such a difficult navigation, this has kept my moods up and me balanced like nothing ever has before. I Literally will not live without it I strongly suggest these products and working with Jen•you just may feel better than you ever thought you could!!!

License, Credentials & Experience

Not uploaded yet
Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Shoulder Pain
Weakened Immunity
ADD/ADHD

Practice Locations & Hours

Virtual Appointments
Jenny is based in Portland, OR and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Jenny Young

About me

My background is in wholistic healing including Acupuncture, Reiki, diet, meditation, and life coaching. My goal is to help people create a healthy body naturally through nutrition.

My Inspiration

I grew up with lots of health issues and found through lots of trial and error how to live and maintain my health. This enabled me to live a brighter life and I wish to help others do the same.


Jenny Young Reviews
5.0 of 5 (1)
I found this incredible product, Cyactiv, through Jenny! Back in 2016 I was suffering from a torn rotator cuff in my shoulder. And the pain was off the charts. She started me on Cyactiv and literally within seven days the pain was gone. No pain meds, No over-the-counter NSAIDs, just relief. After that experience I learned about Stem Enhance•which is a sister product to Cyactiv and oh my goodness that changed my life!m I’ve suffered from depression for many many years and the natural mood enhancing effects of the AFA WAS A GAME CHANGER! Anti-depressants and Siccness can be such a difficult navigation, this has kept my moods up and me balanced like nothing ever has before. I Literally will not live without it I strongly suggest these products and working with Jen•you just may feel better than you ever thought you could!!!





Jenny Young
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Aug 1 Mon Aug 2 Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - - - - - - - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM -