Show phone number

Jessica Anthony

Holistic Health Services

Wild Bloom Wellness

Reiki Master Health Coach Raindrop Therapy

Coatesville, PA
Virtual Sessions
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

Jessica Anthony has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jessica has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Kundalini Reiki Master/Teacher
EarthGuide
Usui Reiki Level III Master Teacher
EarthGuide
Certified Golden Ray Angelic Healing Practitioner
Creation Cottage llc.
Usui Reiki Level III Master Teacher
Creation Cottage llc.
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN), Integrative Health Practitioner
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)

Book a Service
Chakra Balance
Removes blockages & balances all chakras

Raindrop Therapy
Raindrop Therapy sessions are currently donation based while I finish up my practicum for my certification. Suggested donation is $30 to cover the cost of oils.

Soul Session
Reiki session using techniques from Usui, Kundalini, Gold and Shamanic practices.

Practice Locations & Hours

Coatesville
139 E Chestnut St, Coatesville PA 19320, United States
Sat: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM





Jessica Anthony

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Wed Jul 28 Thu Jul 29 Fri Jul 30 Sat Jul 31 Sun Aug 1 Mon Aug 2 Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - 6:30 PM 7:00 PM 7:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -