Show phone number

Jessica McGuire

Massage Therapist and Holistic Health Coach

So many of our health complaints stem from what we eat or don’t eat, but that isn’t the whole picture.

Longmont, CO
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
I recently moved to Colorado and have been searching for a great massage therapist. I was getting so tired of paying top dollar for mediocre massages! My massage with Jessica earlier today was awesome...I highly recommend her services!!
I've been seeing Jessica as my massage therapist for a couple of years now. She always checks in before we start to find out exactly what I want her to focus on. She really cares about making sure my massage is exactly the experience I need it to be. She's also really good about checking in during the massage to make sure the pressure is right. When I feel like talking through my massage, she's a fun conversationalist; when I'm stressed and I just want to relax and and listen to the music, she's amazing at working out all my tension in silence. When my massage is over she never rushes me, and she's always waiting with a glass of water to find out how I'm feeling. I also really love her scheduling system. I can get on her website and schedule at any time and she has a wide range of hours that make it super easy to work around my hectic schedule. I highly recommend Jessica to anyone looking for personalized massages and flexible scheduling

License, Credentials & Experience

Jessica has been helping people for 13 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #MT.0007812

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Work-Life Balance
Endorsed by Stacey Donelson, L.Ac. and 1 others
Self Improvement
Endorsed by Stacey Donelson, L.Ac. and 1 others
Deep Tissue Massage
Endorsed by Stacey Donelson, L.Ac. and 1 others

Practice Locations & Hours

Longmont
659 4th Ave, Longmont CO 80501, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Learn More About Jessica McGuire

About me

Jessica has graduated from Boulder College of Massage Therapy in 2009. She wanted to find a compliment to helping her clients so she discovered the Institute for Integrative Nutrition and loves how being a Health Coach deepens her understanding of how to help each clients needs individually. Her massage practice focuses on deep tissue, prenatal and postpartum massage, sports massage, chronic conditions and shiatsu. Her health coach clients have found results in weight loss, lasting changes in health and lifestyle, hormone control and general positive changes in attitude and well being.


Jessica McGuire Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
I recently moved to Colorado and have been searching for a great massage therapist. I was getting so tired of paying top dollar for mediocre massages! My massage with Jessica earlier today was awesome...I highly recommend her services!!
I've been seeing Jessica as my massage therapist for a couple of years now. She always checks in before we start to find out exactly what I want her to focus on. She really cares about making sure my massage is exactly the experience I need it to be. She's also really good about checking in during the massage to make sure the pressure is right. When I feel like talking through my massage, she's a fun conversationalist; when I'm stressed and I just want to relax and and listen to the music, she's amazing at working out all my tension in silence. When my massage is over she never rushes me, and she's always waiting with a glass of water to find out how I'm feeling. I also really love her scheduling system. I can get on her website and schedule at any time and she has a wide range of hours that make it super easy to work around my hectic schedule. I highly recommend Jessica to anyone looking for personalized massages and flexible scheduling





Jessica McGuire
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16 Fri Sep 17 Sat Sep 18 Sun Sep 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - - - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -