Show phone number

Jodi Baretz LCSW, CHHC

Therapist/Counselor, Meditation Instructor, Health Coach

Holistic Psychotherapy, Health and Mindfulness Coaching in Westchester County, NY and Virtually.

Mount Kisco, NY
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I was in an awful place when I came and saw Jodi. Over the past year, I have turned my life around by changing the way I respond to people. My relationships with my boyfriend, family, and co-workers are so much better, and I owe that to working with Jodi.
So, I'm having tea in Starbucks and a woman sitting right next to me is talking about you to another woman saying how she just finished your bootcamp. So, of course I told her I took it and now I'm seeing you privately, and how much your helping me. We were singing your praises. You're changing people's lives! Just wanted to share.
I felt like I was drowning, frustrated and overwhelmed and didn't have the tools to handle my life and all the pressures. I am still on the road, but now I can see how it is manageable and can be done. Had I not seen Jodi, I would have been on a downward spiral, and not be the mom and wife I wanted to be. My family life is way more peaceful, and I see my challenges in a different light.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Psychotherapy
Endorsed by Sensory Stepping Stones and 1 others
Mindfulness
Endorsed by Sensory Stepping Stones and 1 others
Parenting

Practice Locations & Hours


Mount Kisco
153 E Main St, Mount Kisco NY 10549, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Jodi Baretz LCSW, CHHC

About me

Are you constantly stressed out and exhausted? Short-tempered with your spouse and kids? Not fully appreciating the life you have, and too busy to try? There has to be a better way! I teach busy women how to have harmonious relationships with their kids, spouses, bodies and themselves so they can live with less stress, more joy and finally find a sense of peace.


Gallery


Jodi Baretz Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I was in an awful place when I came and saw Jodi. Over the past year, I have turned my life around by changing the way I respond to people. My relationships with my boyfriend, family, and co-workers are so much better, and I owe that to working with Jodi.
So, I'm having tea in Starbucks and a woman sitting right next to me is talking about you to another woman saying how she just finished your bootcamp. So, of course I told her I took it and now I'm seeing you privately, and how much your helping me. We were singing your praises. You're changing people's lives! Just wanted to share.
I felt like I was drowning, frustrated and overwhelmed and didn't have the tools to handle my life and all the pressures. I am still on the road, but now I can see how it is manageable and can be done. Had I not seen Jodi, I would have been on a downward spiral, and not be the mom and wife I wanted to be. My family life is way more peaceful, and I see my challenges in a different light.





Jodi Baretz
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - - - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - -