Show phone number

Katya Tripp

Acupuncturist

Acupuncture can achieve profound results for the many different challenges people face.

Portland, OR
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I started getting treatment from Katya this summer of 2017 for my complex left clavicle fracture, and deep scar tissue on my hip from a traumatic bike/telephone pole guy wire collision due to a drivers negligence. She showed compassion and empathy when I needed it most, a lending ear, sound wisdom and advise, and truly a deeply healing touch. I have since not had many treatments and can feel a vast difference between when I'm seeing her regularly and now. My muscles have much more freedom when I am getting consistent treatments.
Katya is wonderful... I am so glad I found her! My husband and I both go to her and have had great results. I have been struggling with stress and anxiety and get relief just being in her presence. Each time I see her its a new experience to help with whatever is going on in my life. I appreciate her work and talents, don't think twice about making an appointment.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Lifestyle
Bodywork
Acupuncture

Practice Locations & Hours


Portland
3810 SE Belmont St, Portland OR 97214, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Katya Tripp

About me

Acupuncture can achieve profound results for the many different challenges people face, both physical and psychoemotional..Transformational Acupuncture can help shift simple or complex physical problems and or address broader psychoemotional/spiritual issues. Katya elegantly merges her use of different tools in a simple straightforward fashion, supporting a persons core strength , allowing them the space to open in a new way. Snow LotusEssential oils ( press on this name and links to this site((http://www.snowlotus.org/))are a profound method using plant oils to support the 5 element diagnosis and allowing the patient a way to participate in the treatment at home and through the wisdom of plants living in the oils. Lori Deschar’s Alchemical Acupuncture is a deep reflection on how to support a person to transform using the spirits and energetics of the 5 elements and their presence in our bodies and lives. Katya integrates Dechar’s deep principals and ideas into her treatments to help people move through the seasons and energies of their lives with grace and beauty.


Gallery


Katya Tripp Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I started getting treatment from Katya this summer of 2017 for my complex left clavicle fracture, and deep scar tissue on my hip from a traumatic bike/telephone pole guy wire collision due to a drivers negligence. She showed compassion and empathy when I needed it most, a lending ear, sound wisdom and advise, and truly a deeply healing touch. I have since not had many treatments and can feel a vast difference between when I'm seeing her regularly and now. My muscles have much more freedom when I am getting consistent treatments.
Katya is wonderful... I am so glad I found her! My husband and I both go to her and have had great results. I have been struggling with stress and anxiety and get relief just being in her presence. Each time I see her its a new experience to help with whatever is going on in my life. I appreciate her work and talents, don't think twice about making an appointment.





Katya Tripp
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4
9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - - - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM