Leonard Diana

Reiki Master Teacher, Personal Development Coach, Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

An Infinite Abundance

Reiki Master Teacher

Hartford, CT
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I know Len both as one of our students of Reiki and also as a Reiki practitioner. Len’s skills as an Advanced Reiki practitioner are amazing. I have found his treatments to be very relaxing, healing on both physical and emotional level, as well as spiritual. I highly recommend Len!
Thank you Leonard and the rest of my Reiki family! I had a bio-metric screening at work today and all numbers are at or below where they need to be. I think that was my best blood pressure yet!

Book a Service

Initial Consultation
Free initial consultation.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Distance Reiki Energy Healing
Energy Healing session done at a distance- from my home to the comfort of yours. We will have a quick chat before the session and a chat after the session. This is best for those who are local to the Hartford, CT area difficulty with ambulation.
60 Minutes   •   $90

Personal/Professional Coaching Services
Coaching Services offered: Law Of Attraction- consulting and using LOA tools to manifest your goals and dreams. Strategic Attraction Plan- helping you strategically plan attracting relationships, partnerships, whatever... in 5 easy steps. Do What You Love- Helping you go through the process of finding a work experience that you love doing- more specifically for those who want to become entrepreneurs. Tapping Into Wealth- for business owners who find themselves in times of difficulty, whether financially, lack of motivation and/or inspiration, and/or stuck with negative paradigms holding you back. It allows your brilliance to shine through. Time of sessions range from 60-90 mins. Investment to be discussed during consultations.
90 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
Sound Healing
Spirituality

Practice Locations & Hours


Hartford
I travel to you!, Hartford CT 06114, United States
Mon: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Leonard Diana

About me

Why Reiki Energy Healing? For me, it was a life saver, literally. I was in a difficult time in my work life, accumulating over the last 15 years of a 20 year period of a "safe" position in the medical field. The last year or so, work was becoming more stressful to the point to where I was driving to work with stress-related chest pains, then coming home and complaining to my wife. She would ask why I was always so negative. This allowed me to think about her question, my work, the stress, and my health.
Fortunately, one of my co-workers was a Reiki Practitioner. I asked her about Reiki and how it can reduce my stress. I decided to try a session. It was amazing, so amazing that I was going every three weeks for a couple of years. It was so relaxing, my stress-related chest pains released over time, and I was feeling better overall. Also, during this time, I practiced meditation at lunch time. In August 2011, I lost that job.
Shortly, thereafter, I met with a Reiki Master Teacher to do a Law Of Attraction class at her office. I also asked her about becoming a Reiki Practitioner, where I became a certified Reiki 1 Practitioner. Within 2 years, I became certified in Reiki 2, Reiki Master, and Reiki Master Teacher. Allowing me to help other feel and get better naturally, as I did a few years back. Practicing Reiki became a Passion for me. I am more than happy to help anyone, especially those who are stressed out and those who suffer with Auto immune Disorders.

My Philosophy of Care

Respectful. Trusted. Heart-Centered. Allowing the body to heal itself.
I much prefer hands-on work as I am a people person. I am more than happy to provide no-touch or distance sessions, if that is their preference.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Intake and consent form. To understand my client, their issues at hand, their intentions, and answering their questions. Meditative music and relaxing diffused essential oils, unless it's outside, then we have the sounds and scents of nature and increased immunity and grounding. During their session, I have them go to their "Happy Place". I start at their head and work my way around their body. After the session, we talk about our experiences. I follow up a few days later.

My Inspiration

It saved my life, literally. Wanting to help people feel and get better naturally. My goal: holistic healthcare centers internationally, especially where access for healthcare is difficult, serving 1,111,111+ people.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Leonard Diana Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I know Len both as one of our students of Reiki and also as a Reiki practitioner. Len’s skills as an Advanced Reiki practitioner are amazing. I have found his treatments to be very relaxing, healing on both physical and emotional level, as well as spiritual. I highly recommend Len!
Thank you Leonard and the rest of my Reiki family! I had a bio-metric screening at work today and all numbers are at or below where they need to be. I think that was my best blood pressure yet!





Leonard Diana
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -