Lesia A. Alexander MA

Animal Communicator and Animal Energy Healer, Speaker and Educator

Heart and Soul with Animals

I DECODE ANIMAL BEHAVIORS SO YOU HAVE SOLUTIONS THAT WORK

Lacey, WA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
My 15 year old cat (rescue) had a history of vomiting due to having a sensitive stomach, which led to a whole host of downstream affects. Conventional veterinary medicine never really addressed the core issue. When my cat refused to eat for nearly two days after I took her to an emergency pet clinic, a friend put me in touch with Lesia. Lesia did an Emergency session and follow up. The information Lesia provided me from that session and follow up was invaluable! My cat is now on a healing path and tolerating the changes Lesia suggested because they were what my cat needed all along. The bond I feel with my cat now is the strongest its ever been. I understand her so much better after our session with Lesia. As long as I have animal companions in my life, I will always seek the services Lesia provides.

License, Credentials & Experience

Lesia (Lessa) has been helping people for 11 years
Certified Healing Touch for Animals Practitioner
Healing Touch for Animals (HTA)
Master of Arts in Whole Systems Design
Antioch University, Seattle

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Behavioral Issues
Animal Wellness
Emotional Clearing

Practice Locations & Hours


Lacey
1908 Hanover Dr SE, Lacey WA 98503, United States
Tue: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn More About Lesia A. Alexander MA

About me

Lesia Alexander left her college teaching career and followed her calling and passion to work with animals. She is a professional animal translator and energy healer and has been serving her community in supporting the health and well-being of animals and fostering the human-animal bond. Lesia provides animal translation, energy healing and coaching for animals and their people. She is also a speaker and educator and offers training programs and workshops in animal and interspecies communication/translation. She is currently working on a book and is excited to share about it with you.

She comes from a line of healers, diviners, artists and earth guardians. Prophetic dreams, creating art, singing to trees, animals and the land were ways that Lesia naturally moved through her childhood. Time with an earth guardian grandfather imprinted her with a love and affinity for nature, the earth and all her beings. In her 30’s and 40’s she spent 14 years with indigenous teachers formally studying earth guardianship, earth medicine, animal knowledge, crystology, divination and other forms of working with nature, the earth and animals and has been teaching about these since 1989. She has been doing readings nationally since 1986.

Lesia has been practicing earth medicine most of her life. In honoring and building relationships with animals, plants, land, nature and the earth, through these modalities, Lesia has helped facilitate individual and collective healing.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

My programs include healing for the animal, consultation for the owner, and coaching support.

My Inspiration

Heart and Soul with Animals integrates ancient and contemporary forms of Earth Medicine to honor, support and heal people and the animals they love and share their lives with -- as they move through life passages.


Practice Details

Works with
Pets/Animals

Gallery


Lesia MA Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
My 15 year old cat (rescue) had a history of vomiting due to having a sensitive stomach, which led to a whole host of downstream affects. Conventional veterinary medicine never really addressed the core issue. When my cat refused to eat for nearly two days after I took her to an emergency pet clinic, a friend put me in touch with Lesia. Lesia did an Emergency session and follow up. The information Lesia provided me from that session and follow up was invaluable! My cat is now on a healing path and tolerating the changes Lesia suggested because they were what my cat needed all along. The bond I feel with my cat now is the strongest its ever been. I understand her so much better after our session with Lesia. As long as I have animal companions in my life, I will always seek the services Lesia provides.





Lesia A. Alexander MA
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 4 Sun Dec 5 Mon Dec 6 Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -