Show phone number

Linda Goodbrake

Massage Therapist

Arlington, VA
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Linda Goodbrake has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Parkinson's Disease
Reduced Range Of Motion
Knee Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Arlington
4001 9th St N, Suite 230, Arlington VA 22203, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Linda Goodbrake

About me

Linda is a Nationally Certified Massage Therapist and is licensed/certified to practice in Virginia, Washington DC and Alabama. She graduated from the Potomac Massage Training Institute (PMTI), Washington DC in February of 2000. In 2006, she returned to PMTI as a faculty member and clinic instructor. She joined the Teal Family in 2010 and brings a variety of modalities to her practice, including Swedish, Deep Tissue, Connective Tissue Massage, Neuromuscular Therapy, Reiki, Oncology Massage and, TragerĀ®. She enjoys using all of her skills to create a massage designed for each of her clients on an individual basis. She does this through continued education of herself, and of her clients to enhance the well being of each person through self-awareness of the mind, body and spirit. She is a member of NCBTMB, AMTA, and United States TragerĀ® Association.






Linda Goodbrake

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 17 Sat Sep 18 Sun Sep 19 Mon Sep 20 Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31
- - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -