Show phone number

Lindsey Mathews, DC

Chiropractor

Venice, CA
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Absolutely industry-changing education from top-notch people. Can't speak highly enough of Lindsey and her team of excellent human beings!
This information and these resources is so needed in this world! And the people sharing it care so deeply about making a difference that you feel good supporting them. If you’re a woman anywhere in the childbearing spectrum, there is something here for you that will blow your mind and make you better. I recommend Birthfit (and the functional progressions) to everyone I talk to!
I worked with Dr Lindsey Mathews throughout my pregnancy to make sure I was aligned (chiropractic-wise) and in shape for a successful birth, and then worked with her postpartum as well throughout my recovery. Part of that was attending the Birthfit Postpartum series in Venice, which was taught by Emily from the Birthfit team (she is so wonderful too!). This series was instrumental in getting me moving again (safely), and teaching me not just the "how", but the "why" of certain movements. They also coach you in nutrition to make sure that as a new mom you're eating appropriately to not only live a healthy lifestyle, but also to make sure you are eating to provide nourishment for baby. This is the best program out there, and not only that, but the people behind Birthfit are the best there is! I would recommend any/every aspect of Birthfit to every expecting and postpartum momma out there!

License, Credentials & Experience

Lindsey has been helping people for 5 years
Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
California Board of Chiropratic Examiners (CBCE) , #31633

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Spine Health
Lower Back Pain
Chiropractic

Practice Locations & Hours


Los Angeles
110 Lincoln Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90291, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Lindsey Mathews, DC

About me

I am Lindsey Mathews.
I am the proudest member of the Fightin’ Texas Aggie Class of ’06.
I am a doctor of chiropractic that specializes in the biomechanics of the body and balancing the musculoskeletal system while also restoring mechanical integrity of the nervous system.
I am a coach a DEUCE Gym. I believe that movement is life and the body has endless capabilities. I am witness to this every day.
I am the founder of BIRTHFIT, a rockstar movement to empower and educate women about their pregnancy, labor and delivery, and postpartum phases.
I am a hypnobirthing practitioner in Venice, CA. Our thoughts shape our realities. Train your mind and your body.
I am a woman in pursuit of truth through food, travel, and relationships.
I am a game changer.


Lindsey Mathews Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Absolutely industry-changing education from top-notch people. Can't speak highly enough of Lindsey and her team of excellent human beings!
This information and these resources is so needed in this world! And the people sharing it care so deeply about making a difference that you feel good supporting them. If you’re a woman anywhere in the childbearing spectrum, there is something here for you that will blow your mind and make you better. I recommend Birthfit (and the functional progressions) to everyone I talk to!
I worked with Dr Lindsey Mathews throughout my pregnancy to make sure I was aligned (chiropractic-wise) and in shape for a successful birth, and then worked with her postpartum as well throughout my recovery. Part of that was attending the Birthfit Postpartum series in Venice, which was taught by Emily from the Birthfit team (she is so wonderful too!). This series was instrumental in getting me moving again (safely), and teaching me not just the "how", but the "why" of certain movements. They also coach you in nutrition to make sure that as a new mom you're eating appropriately to not only live a healthy lifestyle, but also to make sure you are eating to provide nourishment for baby. This is the best program out there, and not only that, but the people behind Birthfit are the best there is! I would recommend any/every aspect of Birthfit to every expecting and postpartum momma out there!





Lindsey Mathews
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 17 Sat Sep 18 Sun Sep 19 Mon Sep 20 Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31
9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -