Lisa A. Clayton

Spiritual Intuitive, HeartMath Master Facilitator & Coach, Author, Inner Leader Movement Founder

Source Potential, Inc.

President and Founder of Source Potential, Inc. and the Inner Leader Movement

Half Moon Bay, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Lisa Clayton, Is a experienced and multifaceted practitioner of HeartMath, Intuitive angel readings and Wellness coaching that are off the charts accurate and have a solid practical perspective as well . I would highly recommend her to any one seeking out answers in how to better navigate there life and all of its facets. She is a huge gift that is a blessing to all who are able to work with her. M. Takata M.S.
One thing that really stood out for me when I had the good fortune to have an Angel Reading with Lisa was her extraordinary ability to listen, really listen deeply and whole-heartedly. Her spot-on reflection, supportive insight and intuitive guidance gave me clarity and opened my heart to new perspectives that was encouraging and uplifting. Lisa has also been a mentor for my training in HeartMath work. As a coach, I felt she really tuned into my best qualities and reflected them in a way that I could recognize, which had a significant impact on me. She is a remarkable mentor, and one of those rare souls who truly live their work which flows from a compassionate heart with genuine care. I highly recommend for anyone wanting more clarity, guidance and confirmation of your path.
I had a superb reading with Lisa and the whole entourage that put me back on track and gave me wings. If you are looking for loving guidance towards Your highest potential - this is the right place. Lisa is an Angel with an open heart thus you can be sure that messages are pure and personal. They are yours. Lisa’s refined intuition leads her to the tools most appropriate for occasion and your personal needs. She probably won’t tell you this, but Lisa does extra preparation work before the session even begins. She really cares about you and this makes all the difference!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Self Confidence
Endorsed by Dayna Wicks M.A.
Breathwork
Endorsed by Dayna Wicks M.A.
Self Esteem
Endorsed by Dayna Wicks M.A.

Practice Locations & Hours


Half Moon Bay
42 Amesport Landing, Half Moon Bay CA 94019, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Lisa A. Clayton

About me

Founder and President of Source Potential, a human development company optimizing heart and soul, Lisa offers more than 35 years of experience in professional training, intuitive coaching and spiritual leadership.

Lisa conducts intuitive coaching and counseling as an ordained Angel minister and specializes in connecting individuals and groups with their spiritual domain and resources. She is known for her intuitive transmissions and powerful readings from Angels, Spirit Guides and Ascended Masters.

From her passion for heart and intuitive learning, Lisa became a HeartMath Certified Trainer and Licensed Coach. She focuses upon individual and small group sessions as well as offering management and executive coaching and staff training for organizations.

Lisa is also founder of the Inner Leader Movement, an intuitive coaching and evolution process for aligning individuals to their AWE-You circuitry of Above, Within and Earth-below. She is also creator of Heart Talks-Take 5 Podcasts unique in their 5- minute listening for heart intuitive higher intelligence tips and techniques to help navigate the new energies of earth.

Her creative approach, inspiring stories and motivational techniques leave a powerful impact on clients and their experiences.

My Philosophy of Care

I've been a wellness professional all my life from being a 4th-grade teacher and offering different self-care tools in my classrooms to becoming a professional training consultant bringing stress reduction techniques and human-evolution and learning development programs to individuals and companies worldwide.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Life-changing tools, strategies and techniques.

My Inspiration

It's time for self-care, self-love, self-respect, self-acceptance and remembering who you are and the amazing gifts you are have to contribute and offer your world.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Lisa Lisa Clayton Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Lisa Clayton, Is a experienced and multifaceted practitioner of HeartMath, Intuitive angel readings and Wellness coaching that are off the charts accurate and have a solid practical perspective as well . I would highly recommend her to any one seeking out answers in how to better navigate there life and all of its facets. She is a huge gift that is a blessing to all who are able to work with her. M. Takata M.S.
One thing that really stood out for me when I had the good fortune to have an Angel Reading with Lisa was her extraordinary ability to listen, really listen deeply and whole-heartedly. Her spot-on reflection, supportive insight and intuitive guidance gave me clarity and opened my heart to new perspectives that was encouraging and uplifting. Lisa has also been a mentor for my training in HeartMath work. As a coach, I felt she really tuned into my best qualities and reflected them in a way that I could recognize, which had a significant impact on me. She is a remarkable mentor, and one of those rare souls who truly live their work which flows from a compassionate heart with genuine care. I highly recommend for anyone wanting more clarity, guidance and confirmation of your path.
I had a superb reading with Lisa and the whole entourage that put me back on track and gave me wings. If you are looking for loving guidance towards Your highest potential - this is the right place. Lisa is an Angel with an open heart thus you can be sure that messages are pure and personal. They are yours. Lisa’s refined intuition leads her to the tools most appropriate for occasion and your personal needs. She probably won’t tell you this, but Lisa does extra preparation work before the session even begins. She really cares about you and this makes all the difference!





Lisa A. Clayton
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -