Mary Ann Gebhardt

Yoga Instructor

“YOGA IS LIKE MUSIC. THE RHYTHM OF THE BODY, THE MELODY OF THE MIND, AND THE HARMONY OF THE SOUL, CREATE THE SYMPHONY OF LIFE.”

Oakland, NJ

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Mary Gebhardt has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Lifestyle
Strength & Conditioning
Sleep

Practice Locations & Hours


Oakland
191 Ramapo Valley Rd, Oakland NJ 07436, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Mary Ann Gebhardt

About me

Mary Ann is a registered member of the Yoga Alliance 500 hours, and is a Chopra Certified Instructor.

She has been studying yoga for over 25 years, and began teaching in 2000. She received trainings from The American Yoga Academy 300 hour, Mary Barnes (Pre-Natal) Yoga for Two, Sarah Tomlinson (the Ancient Ayurveda Yoga Series at The Yoga – Ayurveda Institute), Sue Dumais Yoga for Fertility, and The Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga from the Chopra Center of wellbeing in 2004. Chopra Center Journey into Healing, An Ayurvedic immersion.

Her deep respect for yoga comes in part from her experience working in hematology and open-heart surgery as a Medical Technologist at Hackensack Medical Center where she witnessed first hand the powerful connection between mind and body in the healing process.

Her classes are a blend of movements that encourage strength, balance and relaxation. Mary Ann’s love of nature is her true inspiration. Her Tuesday classes are now available right here at the Vista Natural Wellness Center!


Gallery






Mary Ann Gebhardt

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -