Show phone number

Dr. Mary Theresa Jurnack, ND

Traditional Naturopath (ND), Root Cause Protocol Consultant, Herbalist , Certified Natural Health Professional

Jurnack's, Naturally!, Inc. is a complete natural foods store and more!

Towanda, PA
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
Had a massage with Katie today and it was wonderful! Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
So happy we have this store here in our area! Great store! Mary Theresa is knowledgeable on so many levels and has helped me a ton over the years. Thank you Jurnacks for providing our small town with healthy alternatives!

License, Credentials & Experience

Not uploaded yet
Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Upper Back Pain
Autoimmune Disease
Herbalism

Practice Locations & Hours

Towanda
64 Golden Mile Rd, Towanda PA 18848, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Mary Theresa Jurnack, ND

About me

In 1983, Mary Theresa's mother, Sally Schultz, opened Schultz's Natural Foods in resonse to her need for natural, unprocessed foods and supplements. Sally, a registered nurse, had been educating herself in what her body needed naturally to allow it to overcome the diagnosis of Lupus and Rheumatoid Arthritis she had been given years ago. Sally knew that there were more people that would also benefit from her knowledge, so one thing led to another and the health food store became a reality.

In 1992 Mary Theresa and Dave took over the store and changed the name to Jurnack's, Naturally! Since then Mary Theresa has attended many lectures, classes and schools and graduated with a Bachelor's of Science in Holistic Nutrition. She is also a certified herbalist as well as a Master of Holistic Health, Certified Natural Health Professional and a Root Cause Protocol Practitioner. In September of 2013 Mary Theresa received her Doctor of Naturopathy diploma and is now a Traditional Doctor of Naturopathy and a member of The Pennsylvania Traditional Naturopaths Association. She is also a Weston A. Price chapter leader.

Dave and Mary Theresa really do enjoy working together in the store offering you all you need to assist your body in doing what it was designed to do....heal itself!


Gallery

Dr Mary Jurnack Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
Had a massage with Katie today and it was wonderful! Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
So happy we have this store here in our area! Great store! Mary Theresa is knowledgeable on so many levels and has helped me a ton over the years. Thank you Jurnacks for providing our small town with healthy alternatives!





Dr Mary Jurnack
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16 Fri Sep 17 Sat Sep 18 Sun Sep 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - - - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -