Show phone number

Maryam Larian

Reiki Master & founder Rainbow Healing

My name is Maryam, I am a certified Reiki practitioner and

Los Angeles, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“We all have a multitude of questions for, and expectations from ourselves, our friends and family, and also our universe. What my reiki sessions with Maryam helped me with was in the way that I was listening, and at times ignoring, my questions, feelings, and experiences. I was feeling a bit drained mentally and emotionally at the time and found great comfort in reconnecting with my energies through Maryam’s intuition and warmth. Maryam truly cares (in a world where that kind of depth seems scares) and that has made all the difference.”
"I’ve had the pleasure of seeing Maryam for the last couple of years. Maryam is like a light in a dark room. Her calm and healing energy have enabled me to center myself and find grounding. Ever so gently, she has shown me the way towards inner peace. I am so thankful for her unconditional love and guidance. I would recommend her to anyone looking to release the old and invite the new."

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Aromatherapy
Chronic Stress
Depression

Practice Locations & Hours


Los Angeles
1420 Peerless Drive Los Angeles 90035, Apt 217, Los Angeles CA 90035, United States
Tue: 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Learn More About Maryam Larian

About me

I am passionate about growing as a person, living a sustainable life and serving others.

My practice unfolded organically with my personal awakening in 2011. I received healing to open my heart to seeing that all I need is here, now. I became a Reiki Master in 2016. I continue to live a life in line with Reiki principles and values.

My mission is to support people on their mental, spiritual and physical healing. I have created an outdoor sanctuary at home for patients to come to experience Reiki. Reiki promotes relaxation in the physical, energy and emotional bodies. In a state of relaxation we are grounded and have greater clarity.

I love to be with my family, throw celebrations, practice restorative yoga, travel, practice self-care, spend time in nature.


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Maryam Larian Answers
A short restorative yoga sequence and mediation will help relax the body and mind.
Maryam Larian Answers
A short restorative yoga sequence and mediation will help relax the body and mind.

Maryam Larian Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“We all have a multitude of questions for, and expectations from ourselves, our friends and family, and also our universe. What my reiki sessions with Maryam helped me with was in the way that I was listening, and at times ignoring, my questions, feelings, and experiences. I was feeling a bit drained mentally and emotionally at the time and found great comfort in reconnecting with my energies through Maryam’s intuition and warmth. Maryam truly cares (in a world where that kind of depth seems scares) and that has made all the difference.”
"I’ve had the pleasure of seeing Maryam for the last couple of years. Maryam is like a light in a dark room. Her calm and healing energy have enabled me to center myself and find grounding. Ever so gently, she has shown me the way towards inner peace. I am so thankful for her unconditional love and guidance. I would recommend her to anyone looking to release the old and invite the new."





Maryam Larian
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -