Show phone number

Melanie Pellman

Massage Therapist

Heeling Hands Healing is a process

Austin, TX
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Excellent! I will definitely be coming back. Melanie showed a great understanding of anatomy and actually focused on the exact area I mentioned (most people don't despite asking). It was both extremely relaxing yet informative. She helped me identify areas of imbalance and even talked thru recommended lifestyle changes that I can work on. Still blissed out at the moment.
As a health professional I strongly recommend Melanie of Heeling Hands. She truly changed my perspective on what is possible given the application of massage to the body. Melanie consistently finds the difficult spots that cause pain and tension and works them out. Her knowledge and capability continue to grow and it never fails that she has just what is needed, regardless of what is going on with my body. Every time I am at Heeling Hands the atmosphere is quiet and puts the body in a relaxing state. Combine this with Melanie's attention to detail and the outcome is a truly healing experience. Heeling Hands is also incredibly convenient. The location is downtown and close to everything. Plus the pricing structure is simple but flexible enough to get exactly the care you need. Come in to see here; you won't regret the decision.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) , #MT117646

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Myofascial Pain Syndrome
Chronic Stress
Headaches

Practice Locations & Hours


Austin
2324 E Cesar Chavez St, Austin TX 78702, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Melanie Pellman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Excellent! I will definitely be coming back. Melanie showed a great understanding of anatomy and actually focused on the exact area I mentioned (most people don't despite asking). It was both extremely relaxing yet informative. She helped me identify areas of imbalance and even talked thru recommended lifestyle changes that I can work on. Still blissed out at the moment.
As a health professional I strongly recommend Melanie of Heeling Hands. She truly changed my perspective on what is possible given the application of massage to the body. Melanie consistently finds the difficult spots that cause pain and tension and works them out. Her knowledge and capability continue to grow and it never fails that she has just what is needed, regardless of what is going on with my body. Every time I am at Heeling Hands the atmosphere is quiet and puts the body in a relaxing state. Combine this with Melanie's attention to detail and the outcome is a truly healing experience. Heeling Hands is also incredibly convenient. The location is downtown and close to everything. Plus the pricing structure is simple but flexible enough to get exactly the care you need. Come in to see here; you won't regret the decision.





Melanie Pellman
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -