Show phone number

Dr. Michelle Johnson, ND

Naturopathic Doctor

Your home for alternative medicine

Las Vegas, NV
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Very glad I found Dr. Michelle Johnson to help me with my health needs.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Holistic Primary Care
Vegan
ACL Injuries

Practice Locations & Hours


Las Vegas
800 N Rainbow Blvd, Suite 168, Las Vegas NV 89107, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Michelle Johnson, ND

About me

Dr. Michelle Johnson has had a private healing practice in Las Vegas,
Nevada since 1981, and has had a passion for wellness all her life. In
her work, she brings a deep understanding of the uniqueness of the
individual and the connection between health and balance in body,
mind, and emotion. Her vast range of training has been designed to
give her the tools for diagnosis and treatment on all three levels. As a
doctor, educator, and wellness facilitator, she supports and
encourages her patients in their personal commitment to wellness and
gives them the knowledge and tools essential to their path to
wholeness.
She is a life-time student of herbology, trained by her grandmother and aunt (both master
herbalists) from her early years. As an adult, her son’s health problems led her to the study
of other alternative medicine and holistic solutions, and she became a certified applied
kinesiologist, receiving credentials from Touch for Health Foundation (America & Australia),
Advanced Kinesiology Center of Australia, and Three In One Concepts. Kinesiology enables
her to tap into the body’s own wisdom in order to know how to balance its energy systems.
Three-in-One concepts address emotional components. She is also certified to work with a
kinesiology-based program called Contact Reflex Analysis, which works with reflex points in
the body to identify emotional, mental, and physical imbalances on a more detailed and
specific level than the other disciplines.
Dr. Johnson has a degree in Homeopathy from the British Institute for Homeopathy, and is
a founding member of the Las Vegas Homeopathic Study Group. Use of homeopathic
remedies took her herbal knowledge to a more subtle energy level.
She graduated as a Naturopathic Doctor from Clayton School for Natural Healing,
Birmingham, Alabama, in 1995.


Gallery


Dr Michelle Johnson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Very glad I found Dr. Michelle Johnson to help me with my health needs.





Dr Michelle Johnson
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4
9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM