Show phone number

Monika Dulian, FMCHC

FMCHC, MAT Advanced Practitioner

Emotional Health Advocate. Trauma Release Practitioner. I help you discover and dissolve the emotional root causes of your problems.

Bloomingdale, IL
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Monika Dulian has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Anxiety
Depression
Stress

Practice Locations & Hours


Bloomingdale
Bloomingdale IL 60108, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Monika Dulian, FMCHC

About me

Hi, I'm Monika, and I am here to help you understand the power of your own body, mind, and spirit! You can heal naturally with a little guidance from someone who's been through this before. The proper environment inside and outside your body can either kill you or heal you! Let's investigate what got you here, how your genealogy became your biology and what you can do about it!


Are you ready to take responsibility for your well being and live a radiant, exciting and fulfilling life?


Are you waiting to meet a friend who understands your challenges and makes you feel understood, powerful, heard and seen? Are you ready to be reminded what a wonderful, complete and wise human being you are?

If you answered YES to any of these questions and feel yourself being pulled towards a better future, let’s start working together!

My Philosophy of Care

What inspired me to become a wellness professional is my own struggle with chronic diseases. When the medical field failed to give me hope, I reached out to holistic healing methods and found not only radiant health but also a way back to myself. Now I teach men, women, and groups how to self-heal using holistic tools and the multidimensionality of our Being.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

My sessions are fun, filled with compassion, and curiosity.
Stress reduction is felt immediately and physical healing often follows in no time.

My Inspiration

Metaphysical Anatomy Technique is a gentle and fun trauma-based self-development technique that jump-starts your body's own innate ability to heal.


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Monika Dulian, FMCHC Answers
Sleep issues can be caused by so many things. It is most likely a symptom of a more serious ailment or disease, like thyroid issues, adrenal fatigue, or anxiety. I would advise against using remedies for insomnia without examining the overall health first. One of the best sleep medicines is a feeling of accomplishment at the end of the day. To discover and resolve the emotional root cause of your sleep problems, I invite you to contact me for a trauma release session with me using MAT.
Monika Dulian, FMCHC Answers
This addiction/compulsive behavior is a symptom of a deeply rooted emotional stress. Hair problems occur when you feel out of control; suppressed and dominated by an influential figure in your life. Those experiencing hair problems feel like there is little room for mistakes, they are on guard constantly, unable to communicate clearly. Hair loss takes one's ability to feel confident away, making it difficult to feel good about oneself, unconsciously allowing for inaction in avoidance of possible failure. Hair problems also happen to people who feel rejected, unimportant and unsafe. Explore the questions below to discover more about the root (no pun intended) of your problem: Are you hard on yourself? Are you self-punishing for making mistakes in the past? Are you rejecting yourself? I use a gentle technique to discover and resolve the emotional root cause of ailments and sumptoms. Please contact me for more details.

Articles






Monika Dulian

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Sep 17 Sat Sep 18 Sun Sep 19 Mon Sep 20 Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31
- 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -