Show phone number

Dee Dee Delkamp

Owner , Board Certified Colon Hydrotherapist, Licensed Certified Nutritionist, Herbal Therapist, Ketogenic Diet/Intermittent Fasting Coach

Stop wasting time and spending your hard earned money on diets and exercise programs that don't work.

Madison, WI
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (6)
Dee Dee is great! I really appreciated her advice about using essential oils and supplying me with the ones that I needed. I wish that OHC was much closer to my location so that I could visit her more often.
I recommend this to everyone who want to be relaxed, detoxed, and healthy
Dee Dee Delkamp is one of the most wonderful people I know. I have been contacting her for over 3 years asking her questions about colon health and she was more than willing to help me. She has given me a lot of great information and advice and she is a good friend.
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Not uploaded yet
Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Infrared Sauna
Endorsed by Denise Wood
Weight Loss
Endorsed by Denise Wood
Functional Nutrition
Endorsed by Denise Wood

Practice Locations & Hours

Madison
6333 Odana Rd, 10, Madison WI 53719, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Learn More About Dee Dee Delkamp

About me

Dee Dee Delkamp
Owner of Optimal Health Center, Board Certified Colon Hydrotherapist, Licensed Certified Nutritionist, Herbal Therapist, Ketogenic Diet/Intermittent Fasting Coach

As a result of having her own health issues in college, (severe abdominal pain, gallbladder issues, and hormonal issues), she began working with diet, supplements, and herbs to heal herself when the medical route did not have the answer. These natural health practices helped so much she began taking classes and attending seminars, and eventually enrolled in the Master’s program in Nutrition at the American Health Science University. With this knowledge, she began to help others achieve optimal health and has done so for the past 22 years.

About 13 years ago, she decided to add colon hydrotherapy to her practice. She attended an internationally certified school for colon hydrotherapy in Chicago, Illinois. Since then, she has been trained in Hair Tissue Mineral Analysis (HTMA), Adrenal Stress Index (ASI) testing, hormonal balancing, and gastrointestinal testing/stool analysis.

Eight years ago, she also attended a post-graduate distance education course to earn a certificate in Practical Herbal Therapy through the Australian College of Phototherapy in Practical Herbal Therapy. She also has attended many seminars and training classes on the use of therapeutic essential oils for healing the body and has incorporated the use of essential oils in her practice to enhance healing of her clients.

Most recently, she has become a certified health coach in the Ketogenic Diet and Intermittent Fasting under Dr. Eric Berg's training program.

Dee Dee has seen remarkable changes and healing in her clients. Clients who have intestinal issues, hormonal imbalances, toxicity, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue, adrenal fatigue, thyroid issues, weight problems, prostate issues, cancer and many other things, can experience healing and optimal health using the services offered at the Optimal Health Center!


Gallery

Dee Dee Delkamp Reviews
5.0 of 5 (6)
Dee Dee is great! I really appreciated her advice about using essential oils and supplying me with the ones that I needed. I wish that OHC was much closer to my location so that I could visit her more often.
I recommend this to everyone who want to be relaxed, detoxed, and healthy
Dee Dee Delkamp is one of the most wonderful people I know. I have been contacting her for over 3 years asking her questions about colon health and she was more than willing to help me. She has given me a lot of great information and advice and she is a good friend.
Dee Dee has a nice maternal sense and the only colon equipment in the area. Best enzymes too.
Dee Dee is amazing - we have been coming to the Optimal Health Center for four years. I can’t say enough about her professional demeanor and kindness.
When I lived in Madison 4 years ago, I frequented the Optimal Health Center for massages, far-infrared saunas and colonics with Dee Dee. Dee Dee really knows her stuff! She is one of the kindest and most knowledgeable health practitioners you could hope to find. I can't recommend her enough!!





Dee Dee Delkamp
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Jul 28 Thu Jul 29 Fri Jul 30 Sat Jul 31 Sun Aug 1 Mon Aug 2 Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10
- 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM