Patricia Ladale Lane

Spiritual Teacher, Author, Public Speaker, Healer

Sometimes you have to surrencer and follow the signs

Dallas, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My first encounter with Reiki was at the FTW Holistic Fair where I had the blessings to have met Patricia Lane and Wanda Ironheart. My Reiki session was so powerful and the loving energy from both ladies was truly heart felt, I had to take their Reiki Class. The class was AMAZING! I loved that the class was small, it felt very personable. I also loved that they provided some clients for us to practice on. Wow!! to feel the energy flowing from the palms of your hands so quickly after Attunements blew my mind…..lol. If you are looking to receive your Reiki/Karuna Master certificate look no further! These ladies are the real deal!
Patricia’s friendly, laid back teaching style is a wonderful way to learn all levels of Reiki, including Karuna®️. Beginners and advanced students will benefit greatly from her interactive classes. She will help you to understand what Reiki is and how it works.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Essential Oil Therapy
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
Shamanic Healing

Practice Locations & Hours


DFW Airport
2400 Aviation Dr, DFW Airport TX 75261, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Patricia Ladale Lane

About me

I believe we all have that spark of the Divine inside of us and that spark can be fanned into a flame.

I believe we need to follow our bliss.

I believe that by following our bliss we are able to heal ourselves and others.

I believe we are all healers of one another and it is by sharing our stories that our healing can begin.

From a place deep in my soul I feel compelled to teach what I have learned to others who are searching for their place of peace and understanding.

My book, The Angel’s Orchestra, was written about my spiritual healing journey around synchronicities and miracles which I was let to share with the world.

I consider myself a teacher and find it is one of the most fulfilling activities I have been given guidance to do.

I believe that when we begin to take life seriously by engaging in our lives consciously, the Universe will take notice and participate by giving us more of those synchronistic events which validate us and light up our path.

By following what I have recognized as Divine Guidance (signs), I have been certified in numerous healing modalities, therapeutic techniques and spiritual practices. I am honored to now teach many of these things to others and to plant the seeds of possibility so others become aware of their calling.


Gallery


Patricia Lane Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
My first encounter with Reiki was at the FTW Holistic Fair where I had the blessings to have met Patricia Lane and Wanda Ironheart. My Reiki session was so powerful and the loving energy from both ladies was truly heart felt, I had to take their Reiki Class. The class was AMAZING! I loved that the class was small, it felt very personable. I also loved that they provided some clients for us to practice on. Wow!! to feel the energy flowing from the palms of your hands so quickly after Attunements blew my mind…..lol. If you are looking to receive your Reiki/Karuna Master certificate look no further! These ladies are the real deal!
Patricia’s friendly, laid back teaching style is a wonderful way to learn all levels of Reiki, including Karuna®️. Beginners and advanced students will benefit greatly from her interactive classes. She will help you to understand what Reiki is and how it works.





Patricia Ladale Lane
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -