Abby Matzke, PhD

Traditional Naturopath, Master Intuitive

New Song Wellness, LLC

Mankato, MN

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Abby Matzke is extremely passionate and knowledgeable practitioner. She encompasses so many different approaches to assist with healing journey. Very often, I reach out to Abby with my complex cases and get fast and reliable answers that help me choose right applications for my patients.
I have seen Abby many times & I am always amazed at how well she (& her machine) can pick up on what is going on in my body. Whether it be physical or emotional she is always spot on. Abby is a wealth of knowledge on many different health subjects as well. I love her natural approach to health & wellness.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Hormone Balance
Endorsed by Shanell Russell
Difficulty Sleeping
Endorsed by Shanell Russell
Anxiety
Endorsed by Shanell Russell

Practice Locations & Hours


Mankato
150 St Andrews Ct, 520, Mankato MN 56001, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Abby Matzke, PhD

About me

Hello! I'm Abby Matzke, PhD, Traditional Naturopath and founder of New Song Wellness. I am constantly focused on providing my clients the best of the best in natural wellness and emotional balancing.

I want you to uplevel your health in a massive way -- both emotionally and physically -- so that you can live optimally and succeed in all areas. I am here to champion you to take the decisive action you need to achieve your goals through my individualized, empowering programs.

Through me, you get thorough assessments, expert consultations, and tailored remedy selections to ensure you have the unique-to-you pathways required to achieve your best life. I simply help you gain more health freedom - both body and mind -- as quickly as possible.

I absolutely LOVE what I do. :-)

My Philosophy of Care

God created the body to be in harmony with Creation. The Body, Soul, & Spirit need to be in harmony with each other also. Integrity and safety are priority.


Gallery


Abby Matzke Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Abby Matzke is extremely passionate and knowledgeable practitioner. She encompasses so many different approaches to assist with healing journey. Very often, I reach out to Abby with my complex cases and get fast and reliable answers that help me choose right applications for my patients.
I have seen Abby many times & I am always amazed at how well she (& her machine) can pick up on what is going on in my body. Whether it be physical or emotional she is always spot on. Abby is a wealth of knowledge on many different health subjects as well. I love her natural approach to health & wellness.





Abby Matzke, PhD
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -