Abid Ali, MS, OTR/L

Neurological Rehabilitation Specialist & Occupational Therapist

Live life to the fullest despite challenges.

Providing highly specialized, intensive and ethical rehabilitation services to individuals with neurological conditions, developmental and physical impairments limiting everyday activities.

Houston, TX
In-Person Sessions
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Abid Ali has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Abid has been helping people for 12 years
Master of Health Science in Occupational Therapy
Columbia University, New York
National Board of Certified Occupational Therapists
Texas Board of Occupational Therapy Examiners , #117711

Book a Service

Neuro Rehabilitation Consultation (no treatment)
Initial consultations to evaluate individual requirements, needs and long term goal planning. Personalised treatment program recommendations and specific rehabilitation education and guidance.

Neuro Rehabilitation - Movement therapy (treatment)
Individualized neurological therapies to enhance and support bio-mechanical limitations in strength, range and precision of motion with the use of novel and familiar functional activities in individual's environment. Use of functional activities, patient and family education/training to enhance participation in daily activities despite physical and/or cognitive challenges. ( Please note: cost for session vary per client and depend on client's functional status and intensity of therapy program. To be discussed during initial consultation).


Sugar Land
Sugar Land, TX 77479, USA
Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM





Abid Ali, MS, OTR/L

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21