Adam A. Neal, M.A.

Sex Coach

Hi, I'm Adam! It is an honor to provide guidance and education in embodying your unique version of authentic, incredible sex. Our work will deeply explore and expand your sex life in meaningful ways.

Sacramento, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Adam Neal has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Adam has been helping people for 4 years
Counseling Psychology
The Institute of Transpersonal Psychology (Currently Sofia University)
Creative Expression - Graduate Level Certificate
Sofia University

Book a Service

Initial consultation
I offer all prospective clients a free initial meeting so that we can get acquainted. During this time, I'll review information about my work, we can explore your current needs or interests related to sex, and you can gauge your level of comfort with me, the process we might undertake together, and the virtual space.
50 Minutes   •   FREE

Sex Coaching, 1 Meeting (50 minutes)
While engaging with me as a sex coach, I utilize several approaches, including the expressive arts, dreamwork, and intuitive arts. During our work together, we might also include others close to you (such as romantic partners, close friends, or family members) during meetings if it feels significant for you. Whenever possible, I integrate the expressive arts into my work with people of any cultural background, whether this involves visual arts like drawing, collage, or imagery, or performance arts like music-making, movement, and drama. This work supports us in honoring the intellectual realm as well as moving beyond the daily cognitive, rational, socially-conditioned processes we’re used to managing toward the transcendent aspects of our consciousness.
50 Minutes   •   $75

Sex Coaching, 5-Week Commitment
This option supports your commitment to the growth process and equates to a savings of $75 (booking 5 individual meetings totals $375) While engaging with me as a sex coach, I utilize several approaches, including the expressive arts, dreamwork, and intuitive arts. During our work together, we might also include others close to you (such as romantic partners, close friends, or family members) during meetings if it feels significant for you. Whenever possible, I integrate the expressive arts into my work with people of any cultural background, whether this involves visual arts like drawing, collage, or imagery, or performance arts like music-making, movement, and drama. This work supports us in honoring the intellectual realm as well as moving beyond the daily cognitive, rational, socially-conditioned processes we’re used to managing toward the transcendent aspects of our consciousness.
50 Minutes   •   $300


Virtual Appointments
Adam is based in Sacramento, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -





Adam A. Neal, M.A.

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -