Dr. Alain Nicolas-David, DC

ChiroBodyMechanic "Your Personal Body Mechanic"

I am Alain Nicolas-David, Doctor of Chiropractic and I specialize in detecting and correcting movement imbalances.

Weston, FL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr Alain Nicolas-David has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Alain has been helping people for 30 years
Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #CH11655

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Active Isolated Stretching
Myofascial Release (MFR)
Functional Fitness

Practice Locations & Hours


Weston
17180 Royal Palm Blvd, 4, Weston FL 33326, United States
Mon: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Alain Nicolas-David, DC

About me

I am privileged to have been able to pursue my passion in athletics, health and fitness through out my lifetime. My interest in physical activities started as a kid playing athletic games with my friends in the street, like kick-the-can and stickball, and it continued as a teenager and into my adulthood. I have participated in many forms of athletic activities such as running, volleyball, tennis and dance. Having worked in the health and fitness field now for over 30 years, I have accumulated knowledge of how to improve health, rehabilitate and prevent injuries. As a chiropractic doctor I offer you a lifetime of experience and the education, diagnostic and therapeutic skills to positively influence your health.


Gallery






Dr. Alain Nicolas-David, DC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -