Alaya A. Dannu, MA, CYT-200

Mother Goddess Culture Keeper, Spiritual Guide, Embodiment Coach, Sacred Dancer

Temple of HetTawy

I guide you to the discovery and exploration of your root origins so that you may dissolve and transcend limiting narratives, in order to embody your true essence.

Tempe, AZ
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Alaya Dannu has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Ma'at Hesi Diya has been helping people for 14 years
Master of Arts in Transpersonal Psychology
The Institute of Transpersonal Psychology (Currently Sofia University)
200-hour Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga and Ayurveda Center
SoulCollage® Facilitator
SoulCollage®

Book a Service

Initial consultation
This is a free initial consultation for us to determine if working together at this time is in alignment. You'll be held in this supportive space to explore your questions, thoughts, desires, hopes, and goals. I am so looking forward to listening in and speaking with you!
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Connection and Assessment
You know you want to work with me but you want to chat about the services I provide in greater detail to ensure you choose the best fit. Let's connect and have an awesome chat about where you are and where you want to go.
60 Minutes   •   $60

Short Dream Revelation Session
What are your dreams trying to convey? What messages from deep within (yourself) or great beyond (spiritual realms) are trying to get your attention? This option is great for ONE really short yet profound dream or ONE recurring dream that you would love some insight into. It is a basic exploration of what messages are trying to emerge through your sleep visionary experience(s): we speak about your dream and what life/waking events are related, and how they are interconnected. This is not a session where we speak in great detail or about integration and embodiment. Please choose the "Dream Revelations - Basic" for a longer in-depth conversation, or the "Embodied DreamWeaving" option if you are wanting integration and embodiment techniques/practices to better integrate your dream. This is also a great option for those who have their own integration practices and are looking for a fresh set of news eyes to uncover what otherwise would remain hidden. After booking this session, please email me with your dream - typed or audio recording is okay, just please ensure the audio is in a .wav format and less than 25MB to be sent through email. If you have WeTransfer, that could work too. The date you book for our session will be the day we meet/chat. This means I will need your dream in advance: at LEAST 3 days in advance (preferable), 7 days in advance is the maximum. This will allow me the time to sit with and intuitively receive any additional meanings or guidance that could be helpful to you. Once I have confirmed receipt of your dream via email, I will also invite you to pay attention to waking synchronicities and additional dreams that could be connected. If this does happen, please bring them to our time together! Q: Why do I need 3-7 days' advance notice? A: This is to ensure that I properly prepare myself and my space to receive additional information that needs to come through regarding your dream. Dreams are not only imaginal experiences to be glanced at, dissected, psycho-analyzed, or assumed as unreal, and placed on a back burner. My ancestral and cultural beliefs view dreams as a space of awakening: an intermediary between our waking realm and the many spiritual planes that exist. Receiving your dream the night before does not serve to assist either of us on this journey of discovery. Q: Can you interpret and tell me what my dream means? I don't know how to do that. A: I firmly believe the dreamer ultimately determines what the dream means, and I am simply a guide to assist you in discovering what is being communicated. In our session(s), I will always ask "How does this land for you?" or, "What is coming up for you as I share what's emerging?". This is a part of the intuitive guidance that I am tapping into: I am asking both my guides and yours to assist me with clarity so that you too can receive clarity. I ask questions that allow greater unfolding. All throughout the process you are invited and encouraged to tap in and listen to what is emerging for you. Q: What kind of training do you have, or is it all based on your cultural background? A: I love this question! My upbringing revolved around dream memory and sharing. This means my mother stressed and reinforced the importance of remembering my dreams. Dreaming was all about traveling the spiritual realms and receiving guidance. I've been recalling and integrating my dreams since I was three; that's about 35 years of dream interpretation/weaving experience. The cultural influences are diverse: the cosmology that my understanding of dreams is rooted in is one where the Primordial Mothers are the creators. This means my Indian (Shakta/Tantric), African (parthenogenetic seven mothers), and Nordic (3 fates) ancestry has played a prominent role in my ancestral dreaming, interpretation, and embodiment experiences. I have lived my life following my dreams.
45 Minutes   •   $90


Virtual Appointments
Alaya is based in Tempe, AZ and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Alaya A. Dannu, MA, CYT-200

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -