Aletha Chery

Master Energy Worker, Holistic Health Practitioner, Empowerment Coach

Tula Health & Wellness LLC

I believe that the health of our physical bodies begins with the health of our emotions, our mind, and spirit. I use a whole-body approach to help clients achieve long term health and wellness.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Aletha Chery has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Aletha has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Energy Therapy Practitioner
University of New Mexico
Certified Intergrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute of Integrative Nutrition
Traditional Healing Using Plants
University of New Mexico

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Energy Therapy Session
Energy Therapy is for clients who want to overcome emotional roadblocks, self-doubt, fear, and self-imposed limitations.  I utilize the chakra system along with cognitive based techniques to reconnect clients to their innate wisdom, peace and strength. 
60 Minutes   •   $185


Virtual Appointments
Aletha is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery






Aletha Chery

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -