Ali Mae Miller

Certified Medical Support Clinical Hypnotherapist

Hypnotherapist of Chicago

Mission Statement: I, Ali Miller, stand for my clients discovering their own inner peace and healing. As a result of my work as a Hypnotherapist, clients and I get to experience Heaven on Earth.

Chicago, IL
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ali Miller has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Ali has been helping people for 1 year
Clinical Hypnotherapist
Hypnotherapy Academy of America
Certified Medical Support Clinical Hypnotherapist
Hypnotherapy Academy of America
Natal, Interlife and Past Life Regression Therapy
Hypnotherapy Academy of America
International Board of Hypnotherapy
International Board of Hypnotherapy (IBH)

Book a Service

Free Consultation
Please Note: A Consultation is required prior to scheduling your first session. During your Free Consultation, we will discuss the goal you would like to achieve during Hypnotherapy sessions. We will chat about the amount of sessions, the importance of listening to your self-hypnosis audios between sessions, and I will answer any questions you have about hypnotherapy.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

First Session
During out first session together, I will show you the Integral Hypnotherapy™ Triune Model of the Mind and thoroughly define hypnosis and explain how & why hypnotherapy is so effective in helping us reach our goals. After answering any questions you have, together we will write positive suggestions (affirmations) and imagery which support your goal. I will then hypnotize you using a full body relaxation induction & 10-count for deepening, read your affirmations, then have you repeat your affirmations out loud and visualize your imagery. Then I will teach you how to do self-hypnosis and de-hypnotize you. After the first session, I will email you a self-hypnosis audio recording to practice daily between sessions.
90 Minutes   •   $150

Additional Hypnotherapy Session
Any sessions after the first session are scheduled in 2-hour increments. After most sessions, you will receive a custom audio with your personalized suggestions/affirmations and imagery to listen to when practicing self-hypnosis between sessions. Most clients achieve their goal in 3-8 sessions!
120 Minutes   •   $150


Virtual Appointments
Ali is based in Chicago, IL and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Ali Mae Miller

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -