Alison Grass (CSC, CLC, 200RYT)

Trauma Informed Spiritual Coach

Be at Peace Coaching

I help overwhelmed women find inner peace & abundance. πŸ’« 𝐈𝐟 𝐒𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐒𝐧 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐒𝐜𝐞𝐬 *ππ‘πˆπ•π€π“π„ πŒπ„π’π’π€π†π„ πŒπ„* - 𝐰𝐞'π₯π₯ 𝐭𝐚𝐀𝐞 𝐒𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐭𝐑𝐞𝐫𝐞.

Rockville, MD
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been working with Alison for 6 months now, and I am a completely different person. I am not perfect, but now I know what my triggers are and when I am starting to feel overwhelmed and how to handle it. I battled anxiety my entire life, and I lost my mom over the past year. I didn't know how to live in the present and was just trying to get to the next day. I went into this program wanting to be more present, which in turn meant lowering my anxiety. I did all of that and more! I couldn't be happier! I have also lost 10 pounds in the process because now I am fully aware of what I am capable of. Alison has been instrumental in my journey, and I highly recommend her! My best friend is doing her program right now, and she is so thankful that I connected them. Your life will never be the same after you connect with her.

License, Credentials & Experience

Alison has been helping people for 2 years
Certified Spiritual Coach
Life Purpose Institute
Certified Life Coach
Life Purpose Institute
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Alliance
Breathwork Coach
Yoga Alliance

Book a Service

Free Breakthrough Call (please private message me to book)
𝐈𝐟 𝐒𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐒𝐧 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐒𝐜𝐞𝐬 *ππ‘πˆπ•π€π“π„ πŒπ„π’π’π€π†π„ πŒπ„* - 𝐰𝐞'π₯π₯ 𝐭𝐚𝐀𝐞 𝐒𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐭𝐑𝐞𝐫𝐞. This is our opportunity to see if we are a good fit for working with each other! During this call I will personally look at your situation and see what you need to do to get "unstuck", so that you can make breakthroughs that help you live low stress, high vibe, and reach your goals of healing, inner peace and abundance. We will also connect and see if we are a good fit to work with one another. *****𝐏𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐒𝐄 𝐒𝐄𝐍𝐃 πŒπ„ 𝐀 ππ‘πˆπ•π€π“π„ πŒπ„π’π’π€π†π„ π“πŽ 𝐁𝐎𝐎𝐊 πŽπ”π‘ 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 ππ‘π„π€πŠπ“π‡π‘πŽπ”π†π‡ 𝐂𝐀𝐋𝐋!***** πŽπ‘ π‚πŽππ˜ 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐏𝐀𝐒𝐓𝐄 π“π‡πˆπ’ π‹πˆππŠ πˆππ“πŽ π˜πŽπ”π‘ ππ‘πŽπ–π’π„π‘: https://app.squarespacescheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=21391304&appointmentType=18769537
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Abundance
Endorsed by 1 person
Anxiety
Endorsed by 1 person
Breathwork
Endorsed by 1 person

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Alison is based in Rockville, MD and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Learn More About Alison Grass (CSC, CLC, 200RYT)

About me

Hi!!! I am so happy you stumbled across my profile, here. My name is Alison, and I call myself a Trauma Informed Spiritual Coach. I am a certified Spiritual Coach, Life Coach, Yoga Instructor, and Breathwork Coach. I'm also in training to become a somatic (mind/body) trauma work practitioner.

Mindfulness practices (namely breathwork and meditation) are a staple to my work. (You can read more about why that is in the section below that explains why I got into this work). Calming breathwork is integrated into every coaching program and offering I run, and I even have a coaching program solely dedicated to regulating the nervous system and obliterating crippling stress, anxiety and emotional reactivity using the healing powers of breathwork.

Most everyone has experienced trauma in some capacity, and it affects everything: from your emotional reactivity, to your mindset/subconscious programming, and what you attract into your life.

Luckily, this is not an endgame! You can live peacefully and abundantly. You can feel safe in your body. You just need to learn HOW.

The services I provide will help you to regulate your nervous system, get "unstuck", and find energetic alignment - so that you can thrive, feel safe, take back your life and be the embodiment of inner peace and abundance. I offer various coaching programs at different levels of investment, that aim to achieve different things. 𝐈𝐟 𝐒𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐒𝐧 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐒𝐜𝐞𝐬 *ππ‘πˆπ•π€π“π„ πŒπ„π’π’π€π†π„ πŒπ„* - 𝐰𝐞'π₯π₯ 𝐭𝐚𝐀𝐞 𝐒𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐭𝐑𝐞𝐫𝐞.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Every first appointment, or "visit" will be vastly different because coaching is a personalized experience.

As a coach, I am interested in moving you forward and helping you make breakthroughs to reach YOUR healing goals and manifest your vision of peaceful and abundant living. I am interested in what’s happening now, what’s keeping you stuck, what you want next, and how to make that happen.

My Inspiration

I was inspired to become a coach after chronic stress manifested in my life as a chronic fatigue illness. After daily meditation / breathwork significantly improved my health, energy, and stress levels, I knew I had to teach the healing powers of mindfulness to anyone willing to learn!

Now through mindfulness, yoga, energy work, mindset work, and spiritual manifestation - I live an amazing, healthy, low stress, high vibe and high energy life. And I want to help you achieve the same!


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults

Alison (CSC Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been working with Alison for 6 months now, and I am a completely different person. I am not perfect, but now I know what my triggers are and when I am starting to feel overwhelmed and how to handle it. I battled anxiety my entire life, and I lost my mom over the past year. I didn't know how to live in the present and was just trying to get to the next day. I went into this program wanting to be more present, which in turn meant lowering my anxiety. I did all of that and more! I couldn't be happier! I have also lost 10 pounds in the process because now I am fully aware of what I am capable of. Alison has been instrumental in my journey, and I highly recommend her! My best friend is doing her program right now, and she is so thankful that I connected them. Your life will never be the same after you connect with her.





Alison Grass (CSC, CLC, 200RYT)
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -