Alison Grass (CSC, CLC, 200RYT)

Trauma Informed Spiritual Coach for Overwhelmed Women

Be at Peace Coaching

I mix science + spirituality to help you embody peace + abundance. When you work with me, you can expect: 🧠Nervous system regulation, 💫Manifestation (energetics), and🧘‍♀️Spiritual growth

Rockville, MD

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been working with Alison for 6 months now, and I am a completely different person. I am not perfect, but now I know what my triggers are and when I am starting to feel overwhelmed and how to handle it. I battled anxiety my entire life, and I lost my mom over the past year. I didn't know how to live in the present and was just trying to get to the next day. I went into this program wanting to be more present, which in turn meant lowering my anxiety. I did all of that and more! I couldn't be happier! I have also lost 10 pounds in the process because now I am fully aware of what I am capable of. Alison has been instrumental in my journey, and I highly recommend her! My best friend is doing her program right now, and she is so thankful that I connected them. Your life will never be the same after you connect with her.

License, Credentials & Experience

Alison has been helping people for 2 years
Certified Spiritual Coach
Life Purpose Institute
Certified Life Coach
Life Purpose Institute
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Alliance
Breathwork Coach
Yoga Alliance

Book a Service

Free Consultation
An opportunity to chat and see if we are a good fit!
30 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Alison is based in Rockville, MD and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults

Gallery


Alison (CSC Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I have been working with Alison for 6 months now, and I am a completely different person. I am not perfect, but now I know what my triggers are and when I am starting to feel overwhelmed and how to handle it. I battled anxiety my entire life, and I lost my mom over the past year. I didn't know how to live in the present and was just trying to get to the next day. I went into this program wanting to be more present, which in turn meant lowering my anxiety. I did all of that and more! I couldn't be happier! I have also lost 10 pounds in the process because now I am fully aware of what I am capable of. Alison has been instrumental in my journey, and I highly recommend her! My best friend is doing her program right now, and she is so thankful that I connected them. Your life will never be the same after you connect with her.





Alison Grass (CSC, CLC, 200RYT)
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -