Alkemi Vibrationals

Sound Healer, Sound Designer, Light and Sound Therapy

Matthew Ralph

We are all unique, I strive to assist in allowing you to acquire the tools to discover your center point, thru grounding involving frequencies and vibrations brought about thru a complete process.

Durango, CO
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Alkemi Vibrationals has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Alkemi has been helping people for 10 years
Advanced Energetics
Innerversity at Secret Energy
Manifestation Mastery
Innerversity at Secret Energy
Secret Energy
Innerversity
Secret Energy
Innerversity

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Custom Design Sound Bed
After an initial consultation - I design a sound bed for you to use in your own practice - whether reiki , or massage practice- i will engineer a session that fits the intent you want to bring to the foreground of your own practice to help you help clients further into themselves and benefit the environment that you practice in- this can be used for your guided meditations as well- you will recieve a personal copy with your own rights to use this material in any need you see fit.

Hue Adjustment
Thru an array of Sound Healing Instruments, after a free consultation, I will design a custom Hue Adjustment using desired tones and vibrationals to better assist you with grounding, focus, and relief of virtually any ailment to bring yourself to the front and center point of your own life

Practice Locations & Hours


Durango
29251 US-160, Durango, CO 81301, USA
Mon: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Tue: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Wed: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Thu: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sat: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Sun: 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Veterans
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Alkemi Vibrationals

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30