Ali Ambrose

Reiki Master


Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ali Ambrose has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Vipassana Meditation
Hatha Yoga
Movement Meditation

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Ali is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Ali Ambrose

About me

Ali Ambrose is a Reiki Master and the founder of Reiki Ren. She works primarily with women. Reiki is the life force energy that streams through all beings and when our energy is low or out of balance, Reiki can help restore us to our natural, healthy state. Reiki has therapeutic benefits such as helping to bring relaxation as well as promoting healing. When a being is placed is such a relaxed state, the body is able to heal and recover more quickly. Some common issues that are addressed in her practice are PTSD, anxiety, emotional trauma, and addiction.

In addition to being a Reiki Master, Ali is a trained yoga instructor (whitelotusfoundation.org). She is also currently enrolled in the Institute of Integrative Nutrition to become a Health Coach. She has a BA degree from Washington University in St. Louis in International Studies focusing on East Asia and Linguistics. She also received a M.A. in Health and Marketing Communications from University of Southern California. She has always been interested in the Zen Buddhist way of life and is a daily meditator. Her philosophy emphasizes self acceptance, self love, and self care.

In her spare time she enjoys Acroyoga, hiking, cooking, and learning Japanese.

Ali works also with animals who are older, going through a transition, anxious, or in need of healing therapy. Ali loves animals and she is grateful to have the opportunity to work with them.


Questions & Answers

Ali Ambrose Answers
Trusting in something greater than oneself. 12 Step Programs. Being in nature. Meditation. Yoga. There are many different options for people.





Ali Ambrose

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -