Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Aly has taught me for years how to listen to my body. She taught me always to modify according to my needs, but how to push myself as well. Pre-covid she would assist in my prasarita to get all the stretchies. Her style is so welcoming and friendly and her neck rubs in pigeon are life!!
Aly is a wonderful teacher. She creates such an inviting, relatable environment to learn at your own personal pace. She is very open and understanding of your specific needs/ limitations and has always provided me with great advice to modify or intensify poses in an approachable manner. She’s one of the best teachers I’ve had!
Alysha is a wonderful teacher She is a born Yoga instructor Many years of experience Brad B
Show all 6 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Vinyasa Yoga
Yoga
Essential Oils

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Alysha is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Alysha Barrett Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Aly has taught me for years how to listen to my body. She taught me always to modify according to my needs, but how to push myself as well. Pre-covid she would assist in my prasarita to get all the stretchies. Her style is so welcoming and friendly and her neck rubs in pigeon are life!!
Aly is a wonderful teacher. She creates such an inviting, relatable environment to learn at your own personal pace. She is very open and understanding of your specific needs/ limitations and has always provided me with great advice to modify or intensify poses in an approachable manner. She’s one of the best teachers I’ve had!
Alysha is a wonderful teacher She is a born Yoga instructor Many years of experience Brad B
Alysha is a very knowledgeable and caring yoga instructor. As an older practitioner with physical limitations, I always feel safe with Alt as my instructor. She doesn’t treat me lines a 20 year old, yet maximizes my potential. She is the best!
Aly is a fantastic teacher, I always enjoy taking class with her. I really like working one-on-one with her, as she'll tailor the class to exactly what I want/need. Whether I need a serious workout or a calmer flow, Aly is happy to oblige and is 100% there to hold space for me.
Alysha is the best Yoga instructor. She excels as a guide and teacher, and she knows how to help each person grow in their Yoga practice.





Alysha Barrett
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -